Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA

682 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 682 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Joseph M.
Submitted 03/22/18
It was very good. The office staff is very friendly and yet efficient. Dr. Morse is very knowledgeable and takes time to hear the whole story. 5 stars!
Zane T.
Submitted 03/21/18
very helpful with taking time to answer questions and describe process.
Georgeann G.
Submitted 03/20/18
Patient to answer all my questions.
Julia C.
Submitted 03/20/18
Pleasant, informative and comfortable
Michell M.
Submitted 03/20/18
Quick and easy, everyone was very nice.
Celina W.
Submitted 03/16/18
Dr. Helena Norris did a thorough and detailed information about my sleep apnea test results. She shows a lot of experience and is very helpful.
Josaias M.
Submitted 03/16/18
Great Always.
Jason Q.
Submitted 03/16/18
Great experience
Michael R.
Submitted 03/16/18
Excellent all around care. Very pleased.
Laura S.
Submitted 03/15/18
The class I am taking has an excellent teacher and material I feel is helpful for a good night's sleep.
Jann L.
Submitted 03/15/18
Martha is terrific! She listened and gave advice. And gave me info about one of my meds.
Christina R.
Submitted 03/15/18
My first and second CBT class were very very good. I/we are receiving excellent information and tools/techniques from Martha! Thank you! Martha and keep up the much needed information. Christina Ranches
Harvey M.
Submitted 03/14/18
Wonderful and friendly staff. I was treated very prompt and professionally. Thanks
Judith P.
Submitted 03/14/18
This is the first time meeting Dr. Huseni she was very nice I would highly recommend her!
Bernadette B.
Submitted 03/14/18
Christina B.
Submitted 03/13/18
Excellent care here. Carefully explained prospective treatment plan in a way I could understand. Thumbs up to Dr. Morse and Dr. Masri and staff. Time waiting in the office is less than satisfactory though
Carlo S.
Submitted 03/13/18
Excellent person skills. Pays attention to you and communicates with you.
Paul C.
Submitted 03/13/18
it was fine
Norman W.
Submitted 03/12/18
I've always found Helena to be very thorough and knowledgeable and she listens to my questions!
Veronica D.
Submitted 03/08/18
Helena Norris and the entire office staff are extremely kind.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location