Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1062 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1062 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony K.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Masri is a thoughtful and caring physician. It is a pleasure to speak with him, and I always learn something new in the course of our conversation. I consider myself fortunate to have him as my Sleep-Doc.
Ronald T.
Submitted 09/13/19
The doctor was very good at explaining the CPAP experience to my wife who will be using a machine. Great "PR" work.
Roseanne G.
Submitted 09/10/19
It's always a pleasure to see Helena. She gives me all the information I need to get my sleep apnea under control.
Judith O.
Submitted 09/10/19
I had a very productive session with Dr. Masri. He took the time to answer my questions. He had some very helpful suggestions for me!
Cesar P.
Submitted 09/09/19
Positive
Norberto G.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr . Lienbenthal is my new sleep apnea doctor. She and her staff are so caring and thorough. She takes time and explain thing well . I am very lucky to have her as my docto.
Carolyn Q.
Submitted 09/05/19
I always find Dr. Masri knowledgeable about my particular health issues. He customizes my care to meet my medical problems. He takes time and listens. I would recommend him to anyone with a sleep or neurological condition.
Richard H.
Submitted 09/05/19
excellent
Antonio G.
Submitted 08/31/19
I received the best treatment from Dr. Norris, she is always very helpful and friendly with me.
Alla B.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Mazri was very helpful with a kind and caring disposition.
Becky H.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr Morse is carefully examining my condition, patiently explaining what is good for me to do and the medicine which will help me feeling better. He cares for patient’s wellbeing. I appreciate him very much.
Jorge L.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Katzenberg took the time to listen and answer my questions fully and completely. Most doctors are running in and out you can never get a question in! I really enjoyed my visit at this office!
Isaac M.
Submitted 08/20/19
My son was seen by Helena Norris,FNP and we were seen shortly after our scheduled appointment. She was great with my son she took her time and made us feel very comfortable. Very happy with the care we received!
Lois N.
Submitted 08/14/19
I had a very positive experience at the Sleep Center today and was pleased to meet and interact with Helena Norris. She answered all my questions and offered lots of positive feedback regarding the daily use of my C-Pap machine!
Diane M.
Submitted 08/01/19
The staff is welcoming and helpful. I have known Dr. Morse many years and his care and thoroughness never lessens. Having worked in the healthcare community all my life I know what to look for and I can honestly say Dr. Morse is one of the best!
Suzanne G.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Masri and Dr Liebenthal are excellent clinicians. Knowledgeable on all the facets associated with sleep disorders. They give their time and truly make you feel cared for. The clinic support staff and sleep technicians are also very patient and helpful.
Rosemary B.
Submitted 07/31/19
I like Dr. Morse, I feel he's very capable.
Leonard G.
Submitted 07/19/19
Good first meeting with the doctor.
Brian P.
Submitted 07/16/19
Lorinda Mazza is professional, knowledgeable, personable and friendly. I'm very happy with her services.
Pam S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location