Philips Respironics PAP Machine Recall! Contact Philips to start the claim for your machine. Register at http://www.philips.com/src-update or call 877-907-7508.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1193 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1193 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara M.
Submitted 05/27/22
APPOINTMENT TIME WAS ON TIME AND HANDLED MY QUESTIONS.
Mary Ann R.
Submitted 05/26/22
I was very happy that Dr. Morse had reviewed my chart and was aware and concerned with staying up late. I advised live with grand children who watch what they want so only time for the news is late night. Advised I would work on it.
Peter R.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very informative and listen to my concern the great visit
Kirk O.
Submitted 05/25/22
A caring physician.
Linda M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Encouraging and helpful.
Ramona P.
Submitted 05/11/22
The sleep study went well: A five star rating!
Ole C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Morse was very helpful and caring. We had a productive meting and addressed current issues with non-delivery of supplies.
Mary Ann R.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Was very interested in my sleep pattern, putting out possible reasons for not sleeping. Offered therapy, advised I would first try going to sleep earlier. I was very pleased with my visit.
Jerome M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Best ever
James C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Contact by phone could improve with less auto matrix and more direct personal initial response.
Celina W.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Norris is kind and helpful and all of them including the staff do an excellent service!
Mary S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Morse, listens very well, comes up with solutions even one’s that are out of the box. He has been my doctor for seven and a half years. He is the only doctor that helps me with my restless leg syndrome.
Charles M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Five stars
Thomas D.
Submitted 03/28/22
Easygoing
Jennifer H.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Morse is very helpful
Margery B.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very informational
Sheri C.
Submitted 03/18/22
Covered everything and very friendly
Alice M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Morse always listens to my concerns and provides good observations and suggestions.
Graeme M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Started early. Got info needed with clear explanation. Follow up was good as showed thoroughness
Frank K.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Morris did an excellent job as usual. After exploring my problems with my C-Pap machine he set up an appointment with Steve who fixes things. Steve reset my machine and now it works like it was designed to do. Steve is very very good with this equipment.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location