COVID-19 UPDATE: Sleep Health MD is now back to seeing patients in person for consultations and follow-up appointments, in addition to virtual tele-medicine visits. Both Home and In-Lab testing are still available for all patients.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1141 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1141 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy W.
Submitted 05/05/21
Helena answered all my questions. She was extremely helpful. Definitely a 5 Star appointment.
Daisy D.
Submitted 04/12/21
Very good
Wayne S.
Submitted 03/04/21
excellent
Jack H.
Submitted 03/03/21
Excellent interaction on my first visit. Easy and fun to talk with.
Troylene V.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very thorough and pleasant experience!
Mark S.
Submitted 02/23/21
We were able to exchange information with Dr. Morse and have our questions answered. Next steps were put in place.
Joan F.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr.Norris is a physician who is extremely competent and also has great people skills. She really cares about her patients and provides excellent care and professional treatment.
Cuahutemoc H.
Submitted 02/15/21
Excellent Service very professional and helpful
Joanne E.
Submitted 01/20/21
Excellent.
Alicia V.
Submitted 12/09/20
The video did not work, but Dr. Morse called me and we got to talk about how I can be more successful at getting some quality sleep!
Alan B.
Submitted 11/16/20
It was everything I needed it to be.
Thomas C.
Submitted 11/14/20
Helena Norris was, as always, personable, efficient and prepared.
Donald S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Very good listener....suggested CBT for sleeping... Liked her input very much....Was open to trying other approaches to increase my sleep....Would recommend....Don
Trudy S.
Submitted 11/01/20
It was a video chat. It was simple and to the point. Dr Morse seemed very nice.
Emma C.
Submitted 10/07/20
Very thorough.
Rene S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Really wonderful Doctor, who listens to my husband, mother and myself with all our sleeping issues
Jay A.
Submitted 10/06/20
Clicking on the link to go to the video conference with a doctor was very easy, we were able to have our appointment within seconds. I used my Android phone to do the meeting and I can hear and see just fine. It was much easier than going into the office with a mask on during these times. Thank you Doctor Helena Norris!
Cheryl R.
Submitted 10/02/20
Website works great. Easy to set up.
Yovani S.
Submitted 09/29/20
I appreciate Dr Morse reaching out to me and caring for my sleep issue you are highly appreciated
John W.
Submitted 09/23/20
Short, sweet, to the point. Too bad the tech didn’t work.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location