COVID-19 UPDATE: Our doctors, nurse practitioners and technicians are still providing care! We can treat established & new patients through tele-medicine. Home sleep tests are available for all patients, as well as in-lab testing for ages 64 and younger.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1117 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1117 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia E.
Submitted 05/14/20
I am good as far as my health, Haven’t been sick in a long time, i don't take. Any meds, and I workout almost everyday, The check up was fine, I’m not crazy about these machine checks, But for now it was ok, Thank you for your service, Claudia Easterby
Alan W.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr Morse and staff got right back to us. We felt comfortable with this kind of visit. All our concerns and questions taken care of. Thank you.
Ken S.
Submitted 04/27/20
Excellent, Dr. Morse is a good listener and answered all my questions.
Leah B.
Submitted 04/27/20
It was great.
Susan P.
Submitted 04/27/20
It was a very good experience for my purpose. It saved time and served me well.
Lilah A.
Submitted 04/24/20
Great
Jaeleen B.
Submitted 04/17/20
She listened to my concerns and gave me some positive suggestions. I really appreciate her presence and attention.
Mario G.
Submitted 04/15/20
Easy to use. Eesponse time was fast
Philip B.
Submitted 04/13/20
Excellent staff that understands the need for Sleep Health excellence with a knowledgeable leader, Dr. Morse understands my quest for a healthy lifestyle.
Diane W.
Submitted 04/13/20
Helena was patient with me for forgetting our video appt. The office called me and I was able to get on the call and we were both efficient in completing it on time. She followed up with past health issues, current medications and renewed a prescription for me. Thanks for making it all work today, Helena.
Janet H.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Liebenthal is a very caring and warm person who is interested in my problems and solutions. I highly recommend her.
Gene M.
Submitted 04/06/20
Great!
Martha B.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Morse was kind, professional and thorough at our consultation appointment. I will proceed with further testings after the Corona Virus is behind us.
Larry F.
Submitted 03/17/20
a bit of a wait but worth it
Annette B.
Submitted 03/09/20
All were very helpful.
Craig S.
Submitted 03/02/20
Great. Dr Morse was engaging and showed legitimate concern. Good visit
Aaron G.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Katzenberg did a great job of listening to my concerns and issues and was able to come up with solutions that would help get be back to a more productive life.
Barbara A.
Submitted 02/26/20
I have been in the area for 3 years. I have been using Watsonville Sleep Center and H. Helena Norris, FNP-BC, MSN for these 3 years. I am grateful for her experience, expertise and care. She is a valued input to my healthcare plan and she is up to date with current information on sleep apnea.
Catherine E.
Submitted 02/13/20
Excellent great fabulous
Nedio V.
Submitted 02/11/20
Pleasant always welcomed Thank You Helena
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location