4.87/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

981 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 981 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Maureen O.
Submitted 11/06/18
Thorough visit..exceeded my expectations!!
Terrence M.
Submitted 11/06/18
On time, efficient and informative.
Barbara L.
Submitted 11/05/18
Everything was fine except the wait.
Donald C.
Submitted 11/01/18
DR. Morse is great. I like his Sox.
Robert B.
Submitted 10/29/18
Late Dr. Appt, otherwise good visit..
Victoria F.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Masri didn't just listen to me he had compassion for my situation which is very rare in any doctor. After my consult with him my anxiety has taken a big step backwards. He is not an "any doctor will do" doctor, he is my preferred doctor.
Joseph M.
Submitted 10/22/18
My visit went very well and was very informative
Andrea J.
Submitted 10/22/18
Excellent, Very Pleasant !
Norman R.
Submitted 10/18/18
Excellent physician: knowledgeable, able to present information in a clear way, shows genuine concern.
Luis D.
Submitted 10/02/18
From the moment i checked in i felt welcomed. Staff is very pleasent and friendly.
Marciano A.
Submitted 09/27/18
The front office staffs are very courteous and friendly.
Claudia E.
Submitted 09/19/18
Very nice
Antoinette F.
Submitted 09/14/18
I found Dr. Strambu to be very professional, educational, and compassionate. He thoroughly explained the relevance of my last tests and what my options for my next steps will be.
Dulce C.
Submitted 09/12/18
very good
Jacquelline C.
Submitted 09/06/18
I was positively greeted upon my arrival and had a reasonable pleasant wait to see doctor.
Ma M.
Submitted 09/04/18
Very good service, accommodating & very helpful...
Gwenda B.
Submitted 08/30/18
Martha’s 4-week class was instrumental in making it possible for me to have good sleep at night. I learned SO much and am well on the path to greatly improved sleep. I’m very grateful!
Alpana G.
Submitted 08/29/18
Amazing clinician. Extremely informative, caring and efficient. Changed my treatment protocol and truly listened.
Carol L.
Submitted 08/29/18
Attentive, respectful,patience,sincere interest shown towards the patient. Practical suggestions to move therapy forward.
John R.
Submitted 08/29/18
everyone treated me so well --very kind staff-- my meeting with dr norris was truly amazing because of her understanding of what my short comings are--she has so much warmth in her heart !!!!!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location