4.87/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

999 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 999 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kelly M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Jan B.
Submitted 01/13/19
One of those rare doctors who is a good listener, empathatic, knowledgeable and systematic. I wish all doctors were as caring and thorough.
Isabel V.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Masri took the time to discuss my concerns in-depth and to evaluate the results of the tests. I am very grateful to his dedication and experience. Isabel
Andrew S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Huseni is very pleasant, patient and easy mannered. She makes sure you understand and comfortable with her explanations and treatments.
Merry Lou W.
Submitted 12/21/18
Great appointment! Good employees, doctor, and office! Thanks
Elvia F.
Submitted 12/18/18
I highly recommend Sleep Health, M.D. and Dr. Tony Masri.
Debra S.
Submitted 12/17/18
Great visit with Dr. Morse and staff. From my initial phone call to the office through my visit the office was professional and courteous. Dr. Morse listened to my concerns and came up with a game plan! I felt that I had his full attention during my exam.
Babek B.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Huseni took time to explain every step of the examination, what she was looking for at every stage and what the finding indicated. I felt I was part of the process. The consultation was very interactive and she answers questions at any time. Wish more physicians were like Dr. Huseni.
Carl C.
Submitted 12/12/18
It was quick and to the point. Almost automatic. They made a determination and scheduled the subsequent appointments to arrange for a CPAP machine to be fitted and purchased.
Edward D.
Submitted 12/11/18
Good
Susan R.
Submitted 12/10/18
Visit went well dr was great
Bruce D.
Submitted 12/05/18
Professional staff, the two people that stood out the most Dr Masri, and Anna both were engaging, supportive ask and answered questions, good job guys!
Robert P.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very pleasant and professional office.
Richard L.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Morse took his time with me and was concerned about my well being.
Lynne Z.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr.Masri is very personable and sympathetic to my situation and sleep issues.
Matthew W.
Submitted 11/19/18
All questions answered....
Margit A.
Submitted 11/15/18
Good information and conversation, thanks
Kathy K.
Submitted 11/14/18
Pleasant
Maureen O.
Submitted 11/06/18
Thorough visit..exceeded my expectations!!
Terrence M.
Submitted 11/06/18
On time, efficient and informative.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location