4.88/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA

843 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 843 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Geoffrey W.
Submitted 06/21/18
radical
Jeff A.
Submitted 06/21/18
Very pleasant, thank you Dr. Huseni.
Kelly H.
Submitted 06/21/18
The doctor was running a little late. But he is a wonderful doctor. Always a smile and concern for your health.
Roberto E.
Submitted 06/20/18
Short to the point. Very helpful and He asked about my health and he gave me directions as to how, I could improve my breathing. Great Staff, very courteous and thoughtful.
Terrence M.
Submitted 06/20/18
Kind, efficient staff. Excellent experience.
William S.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Huseni was very caring and professional. She very thorough with regards to my personal health history and explained everything in way I could understand making me comfortable with her and the entire process. She was able to solicit probable causes that I hadn't previously associated with my sleep issues. I Highly recommended recommend her.
Carol S.
Submitted 06/20/18
Thoughtful and kind.
D. Michael K.
Submitted 06/20/18
dr masri "takes the time." no sense of "where i need to be next." we discuss more than just sleep apnea. much appreciated. staff is likewise marvelous.
David T.
Submitted 06/19/18
Received prognosis in person, but also received a form letter (without my name)...kind of makes you feel like a number...felt like I was being rushed out the door even though my appointment started 20 minutes late...
Gwenda B.
Submitted 06/15/18
De. Nasir was kind and attentive and thorough. I had my questions answered. He followed up on items from my previous visit and gave me guidance on next steps. Thank you, Dr. Masri!
Lisa C.
Submitted 06/15/18
Dr. Masri was professional and made me feel less anxious. He was thorough in going over my sleep study results and I finally felt I was going to get the help I need.
Raymond W.
Submitted 06/13/18
Came in at 1:00PM and was out by 1:30PM! Shown my lab results and were explained their meanings to my understanding. Listened to my concerns and gave satisfactory answers!
Susie P.
Submitted 06/13/18
Took time to hear our unique issues. While she was unable to give an answer, she did say she would take it to her peers. That meant a lot to our family.
Robert W.
Submitted 06/13/18
Helena is very caring and great!
Donald S.
Submitted 06/13/18
Office personel were very helpful and friendly. Dr. Masri is excellent and listens to his patients....Glad I am one of your clients,,,,, Sam and Shia(?) are an asset to the Pratice.
Margaret H.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. Masri was terrific. He listened and came up with solutions.
Francine L.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. Masri is a superb doctor and lovely human being! I always learn something new from him and always feel listened to with care. Francine
Ann F.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. Huseni made me feel as ease right away. She was low key, but highly informative. I felt very comfortable with her recommendations and feel like I will get a very good result from them.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/12/18
Informative, efficient, professional and friendly. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Renetta P.
Submitted 06/11/18
Very satisfied! Thank you for you’re hard work, courtesy, & effecient care!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location