4.87/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1017 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1017 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Norman L.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very sharp professional but friendly
Ben H.
Submitted 03/11/19
Quick and efficient.
Bradley R.
Submitted 03/11/19
Pleasant and well informed
D. Michael K.
Submitted 03/07/19
the front desk is welcoming and most efficient. dr. masri always makes the extra effort to insure all is well.
Satish R.
Submitted 03/07/19
Thanks to Dr. Huseni, I was able to stop my snoring - something I have not been able to do for over 25 years. Now, not only do I sleep better, but so does my wife.
Mary Jo T.
Submitted 03/06/19
Things went well and my questions were answered.
Julia T.
Submitted 03/06/19
Again Dr. Masri ALWAYS spends time with me and goes over every concern and shows he really cares! Every time. The staff is so friendly and great as well!
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Morse is great! He listen well and had some very helpful ideas.
Cassandra O.
Submitted 02/28/19
More than satisfied with Sleep Health MD's Los Gatos office, the office staff, the medical technicians and Dr. Huseni. This office is run efficiently, record keeping is cutting edge, the staff is always courteous, and I rarely wait more than 5 minutes to get in to see the doctor. Dr. Huseni has always listened thoughtfully to any issues I have had with regard to my sleep therapy and/or delivery of supplies, etc., and has been most responsive in making sure my medical needs are addressed promptly, referring me to other specialists when the need arises. My experience with Sleep Health MD in Los Gatos is 5 Star!
Kenneth R.
Submitted 02/26/19
It's good to have someone checking up and giving advice
Carol G.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Masri has outstanding patient/doctor skills. He is personable, compassionate, easy to talk to and thorough. He always conducts a physical examination and checks to see what problems I may be having with my C-PAP use and suggests solutions like for example a change in my mask. I rate him a 10, with 1 being totally dissatisfied and 10 being totally satisfied.
David T.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very complete, and caring doctor
James N.
Submitted 02/20/19
The appointment was quick and on time.
Peter V.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr Morse was very pleasant, efficient and helpful
James I.
Submitted 02/07/19
Timely and personable. Dr Huseni took the time to listen to my concerns.
Joaquin P.
Submitted 02/02/19
Great docter
Lawrence B.
Submitted 01/29/19
Friendly greeting at reception. Brief wait before being escorted to exam room. Friendly visit with Dr. Morse. Answered all my questions. Very reassuring. Excellent experience.
Richard S.
Submitted 01/26/19
Great and always helpful.
Kelly M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Jan B.
Submitted 01/13/19
One of those rare doctors who is a good listener, empathatic, knowledgeable and systematic. I wish all doctors were as caring and thorough.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location