COVID-19 UPDATE: Sleep Health MD is now back to seeing patients in person for consultations and follow-up appointments, in addition to virtual tele-medicine visits. Both Home and In-Lab testing are still available for all patients.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1131 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1131 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan B.
Submitted 11/16/20
It was everything I needed it to be.
Thomas C.
Submitted 11/14/20
Helena Norris was, as always, personable, efficient and prepared.
Donald S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Very good listener....suggested CBT for sleeping... Liked her input very much....Was open to trying other approaches to increase my sleep....Would recommend....Don
Trudy S.
Submitted 11/01/20
It was a video chat. It was simple and to the point. Dr Morse seemed very nice.
Emma C.
Submitted 10/07/20
Very thorough.
Rene S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Really wonderful Doctor, who listens to my husband, mother and myself with all our sleeping issues
Jay A.
Submitted 10/06/20
Clicking on the link to go to the video conference with a doctor was very easy, we were able to have our appointment within seconds. I used my Android phone to do the meeting and I can hear and see just fine. It was much easier than going into the office with a mask on during these times. Thank you Doctor Helena Norris!
Cheryl R.
Submitted 10/02/20
Website works great. Easy to set up.
Yovani S.
Submitted 09/29/20
I appreciate Dr Morse reaching out to me and caring for my sleep issue you are highly appreciated
John W.
Submitted 09/23/20
Short, sweet, to the point. Too bad the tech didn’t work.
Duncan N.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Morse is always ready and easy to work with me during my annual sleep reviews. He is very personable and offers help with new Medicare provisions for me. I always look forward to my review with him.
Alan A.
Submitted 06/08/20
The telemedicine call went smooth as silk.
Sandra S.
Submitted 06/06/20
Me atendieron muy bien
Wendy C.
Submitted 05/30/20
Excelente
Claudia E.
Submitted 05/14/20
I am good as far as my health, Haven’t been sick in a long time, i don't take. Any meds, and I workout almost everyday, The check up was fine, I’m not crazy about these machine checks, But for now it was ok, Thank you for your service, Claudia Easterby
Alan W.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr Morse and staff got right back to us. We felt comfortable with this kind of visit. All our concerns and questions taken care of. Thank you.
Ken S.
Submitted 04/27/20
Excellent, Dr. Morse is a good listener and answered all my questions.
Leah B.
Submitted 04/27/20
It was great.
Susan P.
Submitted 04/27/20
It was a very good experience for my purpose. It saved time and served me well.
Lilah A.
Submitted 04/24/20
Great
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location