Philips Respironics PAP Machine Recall! Contact Philips to start the claim for your machine. Register at http://www.philips.com/src-update or call 877-907-7508.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1202 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1202 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
No problems were found. A very good visit!
Jamie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very positive
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent.
Jeffery K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very friendky and sincere and offered different options.
Laurie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Morse, was prepared, and engaged. He was encouraging and uplifting. He answered my questions well with helpful advice. We had a focused, efficient meeting.
Richard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Phone interview and yearly checkup. Good to talk and reflect on the past year with the use of the CPAP machine.
Sheila N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
These people are nice. They help me a lot and they are no strangers when it comes to people like me. They really know what they are talking about and it's like I'm going to a health class every time I go to their place. It's like good source of information. When I first started using their sleep center I didn't know what to expect but it's a really great place. I highly suggest it.
Patty N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
.
Ned V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Alway Great
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
APPOINTMENT TIME WAS ON TIME AND HANDLED MY QUESTIONS.
Mary Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I was very happy that Dr. Morse had reviewed my chart and was aware and concerned with staying up late. I advised live with grand children who watch what they want so only time for the news is late night. Advised I would work on it.
Peter R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Very informative and listen to my concern the great visit
Kirk O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
A caring physician.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Encouraging and helpful.
Ramona P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
The sleep study went well: A five star rating!
Ole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Morse was very helpful and caring. We had a productive meting and addressed current issues with non-delivery of supplies.
Mary Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Was very interested in my sleep pattern, putting out possible reasons for not sleeping. Offered therapy, advised I would first try going to sleep earlier. I was very pleased with my visit.
Jerome M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Best ever
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Contact by phone could improve with less auto matrix and more direct personal initial response.
Celina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Norris is kind and helpful and all of them including the staff do an excellent service!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location