Philips Respironics PAP Machine Recall! Contact Philips to start the claim for your machine. Register at http://www.philips.com/src-update or call 877-907-7508.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1197 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1197 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard J.
Submitted 08/04/22
Phone interview and yearly checkup. Good to talk and reflect on the past year with the use of the CPAP machine.
Sheila N.
Submitted 08/02/22
These people are nice. They help me a lot and they are no strangers when it comes to people like me. They really know what they are talking about and it's like I'm going to a health class every time I go to their place. It's like good source of information. When I first started using their sleep center I didn't know what to expect but it's a really great place. I highly suggest it.
Patty N.
Submitted 06/23/22
.
Ned V.
Submitted 06/14/22
Alway Great
Barbara M.
Submitted 05/27/22
APPOINTMENT TIME WAS ON TIME AND HANDLED MY QUESTIONS.
Mary Ann R.
Submitted 05/26/22
I was very happy that Dr. Morse had reviewed my chart and was aware and concerned with staying up late. I advised live with grand children who watch what they want so only time for the news is late night. Advised I would work on it.
Peter R.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very informative and listen to my concern the great visit
Kirk O.
Submitted 05/25/22
A caring physician.
Linda M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Encouraging and helpful.
Ramona P.
Submitted 05/11/22
The sleep study went well: A five star rating!
Ole C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Morse was very helpful and caring. We had a productive meting and addressed current issues with non-delivery of supplies.
Mary Ann R.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Was very interested in my sleep pattern, putting out possible reasons for not sleeping. Offered therapy, advised I would first try going to sleep earlier. I was very pleased with my visit.
Jerome M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Best ever
James C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Contact by phone could improve with less auto matrix and more direct personal initial response.
Celina W.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Norris is kind and helpful and all of them including the staff do an excellent service!
Mary S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Morse, listens very well, comes up with solutions even one’s that are out of the box. He has been my doctor for seven and a half years. He is the only doctor that helps me with my restless leg syndrome.
Charles M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Five stars
Thomas D.
Submitted 03/28/22
Easygoing
Jennifer H.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Morse is very helpful
Margery B.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very informational
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location