Philips Respironics PAP Machine Recall! Contact Philips to start the claim for your machine. Register at http://www.philips.com/src-update or call 877-907-7508.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1169 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1169 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Junsheng C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Best
Sandra H.
Submitted 12/14/21
Had a satisfying conversation with the Dr
Lorraine B.
Submitted 12/06/21
Great communication. Great follow up. Nice and friendly.
John S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Helen was very detailed and thorough. She laid things out methodically, in a way that was easy to understand. She also has a very pleasant demeanor and positive attitude.
Frank K.
Submitted 10/28/21
A appointment with Dr Morse is always excellent. He provided both a short term "fix" for me and a long term solution. Besides, he is friendly and always helpful.
Pamela P.
Submitted 10/23/21
I've been seeing Helena for years. She is professional and friendly and helps a lot with understanding apnea
Robert A.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very caring. And making sure that I understand why I am using the machine.
Allan T.
Submitted 10/19/21
Good visit with Dr. Aaron Morse
David A.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very professional and pleasant
Jennifer H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Doctor Morse is really nice
Sherri B.
Submitted 10/13/21
The doctor was informative and helpful
Lisa B.
Submitted 09/27/21
My sleep issues were discussed with Dr Morse including the fact that the Gabapentine 900mg prescribed seemed to make all the difference in the length of my nightly sleep cycle at 6 hours, so 1200mg was ordered by Dr Morse to potentially increase that number to 8 hours sleep.Dr Morse was easy to talk with, understanding and willing to see this issue to its fruition.
Carol J.
Submitted 09/10/21
Pleasant
Gary T.
Submitted 08/23/21
Helena is excellent!
Megan P.
Submitted 08/16/21
I always feel like my concerns are addressed when I meet with Helena Norris. Being diagnosed with sleep apnea isn't great but I feel a million times better being aware of it and using a cpap!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Morse is very helpful
Karen F.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Morse was very upbeat and informative about the Phillips recall. I hope he was happy with me.
William C.
Submitted 08/09/21
As has been the case for about 25 years of my experience, Dr. Morse "knows his stuff" and provides constant improvement to my therapy.
David A.
Submitted 07/24/21
Very helpful and efficient in explaining things
Shaun B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Helena Norris has treated me for many years and in all that time has never failed to be professional, courteous and friendly. I have benefitted greatly from her care. The staff at the office are top notch. That office runs like a well oiled machine. It's been a true pleasure to interact with all of them.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location