Philips Respironics PAP Machine Recall! Contact Philips to start the claim for your machine. Register at http://www.philips.com/src-update or call 877-907-7508.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1151 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1151 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David A.
Submitted 07/24/21
Very helpful and efficient in explaining things
Shaun B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Helena Norris has treated me for many years and in all that time has never failed to be professional, courteous and friendly. I have benefitted greatly from her care. The staff at the office are top notch. That office runs like a well oiled machine. It's been a true pleasure to interact with all of them.
Laverne P.
Submitted 06/28/21
I received the best possible care and concern for my welfare during my visit with Helena Norris today.She assured me that my CPAP machine which is being recalled is safe to use until my new one (which she sent in a prescription for) arrives.
Celina W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Helena Norris is kind, friendly, and helpful. She promptly responds to my questions and messages and is very professional.
Jill M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very timely. Careful explanation of recall. Given options.
Gordon M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Helena is always thorough, informative and professional.
Greg H.
Submitted 06/14/21
As usual, Helena was personable and professional
PETER S.
Submitted 05/26/21
Besides being the best cowboy west of the Rockies, Dr. Morse is the best in my humble opinion. After a 7-yr. lapse (temporarily out of state) I saw him again today via Zoom and it went better than I even expected. He vowed to help me with a medical problem that may be related to sleep apnea or not, but he could have shied away from my problems but said he would help before I even asked him. I like his style even though I probably drive him nuts with my verboseness. Dr. Morse is as rare a doctor as he is cowboy (maybe he has pygmy Herefords or Angus or something). I think it shows his fabulous humility. Hard to beat humility and professionalism and knowledge all in one package.
James N.
Submitted 05/26/21
Helena is just great. She cares, understands and listens. She is one of my favorite Doctors
Edgar A.
Submitted 05/19/21
First of all the patient questionaire is up to 14 pages, its like your completing a social welfare application and it is not user friendly, especially for non-tech person. Secondly, the staff need to go on a training on how to treat patients with etiquette, patients are your clients, they are the sales, the ones that brings the money and recognition to your office/business /company. If you treat them well, their your live referrals or advertisements of your company. If their happy patients, their will be more clients that will spread the very good treatment they received from the doctors as well as the office staff.
Timothy W.
Submitted 05/05/21
Helena answered all my questions. She was extremely helpful. Definitely a 5 Star appointment.
Daisy D.
Submitted 04/12/21
Very good
Wayne S.
Submitted 03/04/21
excellent
Jack H.
Submitted 03/03/21
Excellent interaction on my first visit. Easy and fun to talk with.
Troylene V.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very thorough and pleasant experience!
Mark S.
Submitted 02/23/21
We were able to exchange information with Dr. Morse and have our questions answered. Next steps were put in place.
Joan F.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr.Norris is a physician who is extremely competent and also has great people skills. She really cares about her patients and provides excellent care and professional treatment.
Cuahutemoc H.
Submitted 02/15/21
Excellent Service very professional and helpful
Joanne E.
Submitted 01/20/21
Excellent.
Alicia V.
Submitted 12/09/20
The video did not work, but Dr. Morse called me and we got to talk about how I can be more successful at getting some quality sleep!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location