Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1106 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1106 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gene M.
Submitted 04/06/20
Great!
Martha B.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Morse was kind, professional and thorough at our consultation appointment. I will proceed with further testings after the Corona Virus is behind us.
Larry F.
Submitted 03/17/20
a bit of a wait but worth it
Annette B.
Submitted 03/09/20
All were very helpful.
Craig S.
Submitted 03/02/20
Great. Dr Morse was engaging and showed legitimate concern. Good visit
Aaron G.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Katzenberg did a great job of listening to my concerns and issues and was able to come up with solutions that would help get be back to a more productive life.
Barbara A.
Submitted 02/26/20
I have been in the area for 3 years. I have been using Watsonville Sleep Center and H. Helena Norris, FNP-BC, MSN for these 3 years. I am grateful for her experience, expertise and care. She is a valued input to my healthcare plan and she is up to date with current information on sleep apnea.
Catherine E.
Submitted 02/13/20
Excellent great fabulous
Nedio V.
Submitted 02/11/20
Pleasant always welcomed Thank You Helena
Darlene B.
Submitted 02/09/20
Excellent service!
Nadine D.
Submitted 02/06/20
fast and beneficent, personal and friendly. Also helpful.
Joseph M.
Submitted 02/03/20
Good informative 2 stars
Jack S.
Submitted 01/31/20
Good patient care
Brian M.
Submitted 01/27/20
In and out quickly and have appointments for follow-ups already
Miriam P.
Submitted 01/27/20
Helena is my favorite Doctor! Thank you so very much!
Socorro K.
Submitted 01/26/20
It was nice and fast and to the point
Eugene G.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Masri was personable. I was new to him that day. He was professional.
Robert C.
Submitted 01/14/20
Although I was hoping to hear I did not suffer from sleep apnea, I am very happy to know it can be effectively addressed. I am pleased with the candidness regarding the situation and how to deal with it.
John A.
Submitted 01/13/20
First, I'd like to point out that the "4.87 star" rating is false, because you aren't given the opportunity to give a rating unless you answer "yes" to "Were you satisfied with your visit?" - this is an extremely deceptive business practice. Second, I don't understand why patients are not given their sleep study results by default, and why they cannot be emailed, only printed. This seems like a barrier to a patient keeping track of their own medical records. I had a fairly good experience with Dr. Liebenthal herself, but the small things add up to a subpar experience overall.
Alex V.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Masri Just want to thank you for taking extra time with me yesterday especially given the very busy afternoon as I saw in your waiting room!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location