Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1075 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1075 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary K.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great doctor, personal and very knowledgeable to my needs.
Lisa B.
Submitted 11/08/19
I learned a lot at my last visit. My questions were answered knowledgeably, & with easy to understand answers.
Eugene C.
Submitted 11/04/19
She tried really hard to explain stuff to us. That was nice.
Tiffany V.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Morse was fantastic. He met with me promptly and was prepared to discuss my test results in depth and explained the next steps in my care so I could understand easily. It made me feel like I was in good hands and that my medical issues were going to be addressed competently, quickly and professionally. I was impressed.
Keith P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Other than a 45 minute wait it was great.Dr. Liebenthal was terrific.
Donna S.
Submitted 10/30/19
She was very informative however she was not very warm. She never smiled and felt cold to me. She did a good job with questions and explanations. Needs to smile more.
Bradley H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Your office staff is always friendly and professional. The office is a pleasant.
Chris C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Liebenthal was professional, kind, compassionate and honest.
Lupe M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Don’t know Sunnyvale and got lost!
Ruben L.
Submitted 10/18/19
Clear information Friendly assistance Quick responses to questions I like it. Best
Lisa W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Everybody was welcoming, supportive, and helpful.
James B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Efficient and professional!
Luis C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Enjoyable, first visit with Dr Liebenthal very nice and professional.
Anthony K.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Masri is a thoughtful and caring physician. It is a pleasure to speak with him, and I always learn something new in the course of our conversation. I consider myself fortunate to have him as my Sleep-Doc.
Ronald T.
Submitted 09/13/19
The doctor was very good at explaining the CPAP experience to my wife who will be using a machine. Great "PR" work.
Roseanne G.
Submitted 09/10/19
It's always a pleasure to see Helena. She gives me all the information I need to get my sleep apnea under control.
Judith O.
Submitted 09/10/19
I had a very productive session with Dr. Masri. He took the time to answer my questions. He had some very helpful suggestions for me!
Cesar P.
Submitted 09/09/19
Positive
Norberto G.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr . Lienbenthal is my new sleep apnea doctor. She and her staff are so caring and thorough. She takes time and explain thing well . I am very lucky to have her as my docto.
Carolyn Q.
Submitted 09/05/19
I always find Dr. Masri knowledgeable about my particular health issues. He customizes my care to meet my medical problems. He takes time and listens. I would recommend him to anyone with a sleep or neurological condition.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location