Philips Respironics PAP Machine Recall! Contact Philips to start the claim for your machine. Register at http://www.philips.com/src-update or call 877-907-7508.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1163 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1163 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert A.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very caring. And making sure that I understand why I am using the machine.
Allan T.
Submitted 10/19/21
Good visit with Dr. Aaron Morse
David A.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very professional and pleasant
Jennifer H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Doctor Morse is really nice
Sherri B.
Submitted 10/13/21
The doctor was informative and helpful
Lisa B.
Submitted 09/27/21
My sleep issues were discussed with Dr Morse including the fact that the Gabapentine 900mg prescribed seemed to make all the difference in the length of my nightly sleep cycle at 6 hours, so 1200mg was ordered by Dr Morse to potentially increase that number to 8 hours sleep.Dr Morse was easy to talk with, understanding and willing to see this issue to its fruition.
Carol J.
Submitted 09/10/21
Pleasant
Gary T.
Submitted 08/23/21
Helena is excellent!
Megan P.
Submitted 08/16/21
I always feel like my concerns are addressed when I meet with Helena Norris. Being diagnosed with sleep apnea isn't great but I feel a million times better being aware of it and using a cpap!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Morse is very helpful
Karen F.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Morse was very upbeat and informative about the Phillips recall. I hope he was happy with me.
William C.
Submitted 08/09/21
As has been the case for about 25 years of my experience, Dr. Morse "knows his stuff" and provides constant improvement to my therapy.
David A.
Submitted 07/24/21
Very helpful and efficient in explaining things
Shaun B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Helena Norris has treated me for many years and in all that time has never failed to be professional, courteous and friendly. I have benefitted greatly from her care. The staff at the office are top notch. That office runs like a well oiled machine. It's been a true pleasure to interact with all of them.
Laverne P.
Submitted 06/28/21
I received the best possible care and concern for my welfare during my visit with Helena Norris today.She assured me that my CPAP machine which is being recalled is safe to use until my new one (which she sent in a prescription for) arrives.
Celina W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Helena Norris is kind, friendly, and helpful. She promptly responds to my questions and messages and is very professional.
Jill M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very timely. Careful explanation of recall. Given options.
Gordon M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Helena is always thorough, informative and professional.
Greg H.
Submitted 06/14/21
As usual, Helena was personable and professional
PETER S.
Submitted 05/26/21
Besides being the best cowboy west of the Rockies, Dr. Morse is the best in my humble opinion. After a 7-yr. lapse (temporarily out of state) I saw him again today via Zoom and it went better than I even expected. He vowed to help me with a medical problem that may be related to sleep apnea or not, but he could have shied away from my problems but said he would help before I even asked him. I like his style even though I probably drive him nuts with my verboseness. Dr. Morse is as rare a doctor as he is cowboy (maybe he has pygmy Herefords or Angus or something). I think it shows his fabulous humility. Hard to beat humility and professionalism and knowledge all in one package.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location