Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1099 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1099 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine E.
Submitted 02/13/20
Excellent great fabulous
Nedio V.
Submitted 02/11/20
Pleasant always welcomed Thank You Helena
Darlene B.
Submitted 02/09/20
Excellent service!
Nadine D.
Submitted 02/06/20
fast and beneficent, personal and friendly. Also helpful.
Joseph M.
Submitted 02/03/20
Good informative 2 stars
Jack S.
Submitted 01/31/20
Good patient care
Brian M.
Submitted 01/27/20
In and out quickly and have appointments for follow-ups already
Miriam P.
Submitted 01/27/20
Helena is my favorite Doctor! Thank you so very much!
Socorro K.
Submitted 01/26/20
It was nice and fast and to the point
Eugene G.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Masri was personable. I was new to him that day. He was professional.
Robert C.
Submitted 01/14/20
Although I was hoping to hear I did not suffer from sleep apnea, I am very happy to know it can be effectively addressed. I am pleased with the candidness regarding the situation and how to deal with it.
John A.
Submitted 01/13/20
First, I'd like to point out that the "4.87 star" rating is false, because you aren't given the opportunity to give a rating unless you answer "yes" to "Were you satisfied with your visit?" - this is an extremely deceptive business practice. Second, I don't understand why patients are not given their sleep study results by default, and why they cannot be emailed, only printed. This seems like a barrier to a patient keeping track of their own medical records. I had a fairly good experience with Dr. Liebenthal herself, but the small things add up to a subpar experience overall.
Alex V.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Masri Just want to thank you for taking extra time with me yesterday especially given the very busy afternoon as I saw in your waiting room!
Busra A.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Masri and staff were amazing, informative, and welcoming!
Steven P.
Submitted 01/07/20
Appointment was on time, quick and thorough. Always very professional.
Junkai X.
Submitted 12/19/19
Fully understand your scenario and take care of patient.
Donald H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Questions answered, corrective measures provided in pleasant manner.
Anlih L.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr Katzenberg was patient and he explained to us how bipap set up of pressure support works.
Keith B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very detailed
Roger K.
Submitted 12/05/19
I enjoyed my first visit here at Dr. Haskin's office. The staff is really nice and made me feel at ease. They have the office all decorated with Christmas decorations and XMas music. Highly recommend.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location