Philips Respironics PAP Machine Recall! Contact Philips to start the claim for your machine. Register at http://www.philips.com/src-update or call 877-907-7508.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1145 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1145 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jay A.
Submitted 10/06/20
Clicking on the link to go to the video conference with a doctor was very easy, we were able to have our appointment within seconds. I used my Android phone to do the meeting and I can hear and see just fine. It was much easier than going into the office with a mask on during these times. Thank you Doctor Helena Norris!
Cheryl R.
Submitted 10/02/20
Website works great. Easy to set up.
Yovani S.
Submitted 09/29/20
I appreciate Dr Morse reaching out to me and caring for my sleep issue you are highly appreciated
John W.
Submitted 09/23/20
Short, sweet, to the point. Too bad the tech didn’t work.
Duncan N.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Morse is always ready and easy to work with me during my annual sleep reviews. He is very personable and offers help with new Medicare provisions for me. I always look forward to my review with him.
Alan A.
Submitted 06/08/20
The telemedicine call went smooth as silk.
Sandra S.
Submitted 06/06/20
Me atendieron muy bien
Wendy C.
Submitted 05/30/20
Excelente
Claudia E.
Submitted 05/14/20
I am good as far as my health, Haven’t been sick in a long time, i don't take. Any meds, and I workout almost everyday, The check up was fine, I’m not crazy about these machine checks, But for now it was ok, Thank you for your service, Claudia Easterby
Alan W.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr Morse and staff got right back to us. We felt comfortable with this kind of visit. All our concerns and questions taken care of. Thank you.
Ken S.
Submitted 04/27/20
Excellent, Dr. Morse is a good listener and answered all my questions.
Leah B.
Submitted 04/27/20
It was great.
Susan P.
Submitted 04/27/20
It was a very good experience for my purpose. It saved time and served me well.
Lilah A.
Submitted 04/24/20
Great
Jaeleen B.
Submitted 04/17/20
She listened to my concerns and gave me some positive suggestions. I really appreciate her presence and attention.
Mario G.
Submitted 04/15/20
Easy to use. Eesponse time was fast
Philip B.
Submitted 04/13/20
Excellent staff that understands the need for Sleep Health excellence with a knowledgeable leader, Dr. Morse understands my quest for a healthy lifestyle.
Diane W.
Submitted 04/13/20
Helena was patient with me for forgetting our video appt. The office called me and I was able to get on the call and we were both efficient in completing it on time. She followed up with past health issues, current medications and renewed a prescription for me. Thanks for making it all work today, Helena.
Janet H.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Liebenthal is a very caring and warm person who is interested in my problems and solutions. I highly recommend her.
Gene M.
Submitted 04/06/20
Great!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location