Philips Respironics PAP Machine Recall! Contact Philips to start the claim for your machine. Register at http://www.philips.com/src-update or call 877-907-7508.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1206 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1206 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Was very interested in my sleep pattern, putting out possible reasons for not sleeping. Offered therapy, advised I would first try going to sleep earlier. I was very pleased with my visit.
Jerome M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Best ever
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Contact by phone could improve with less auto matrix and more direct personal initial response.
Celina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Norris is kind and helpful and all of them including the staff do an excellent service!
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Morse, listens very well, comes up with solutions even one’s that are out of the box. He has been my doctor for seven and a half years. He is the only doctor that helps me with my restless leg syndrome.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Five stars
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Easygoing
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Morse is very helpful
Margery B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Very informational
Sheri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Covered everything and very friendly
Alice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Morse always listens to my concerns and provides good observations and suggestions.
Graeme M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Started early. Got info needed with clear explanation. Follow up was good as showed thoroughness
Frank K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Morris did an excellent job as usual. After exploring my problems with my C-Pap machine he set up an appointment with Steve who fixes things. Steve reset my machine and now it works like it was designed to do. Steve is very very good with this equipment.
Irene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
As always, doctor Morse was very thorough. All the bases were covered in my visit.
Uma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent care.
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Zoom meetings and communication via the Portal work well.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Morse was relaxed, not rushed and easy to talk with about my recent sleep study. On my last visit with him he suggested I take another sleep study to determine the current status of my sleep apnea. I had lost well over a hundred pounds, was in good physical condition and had been maintaining this for a few years. Result: CPAP no longer needed! Thank you Dr. Morris for suggesting a current sleep study!
Junsheng C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Best
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Had a satisfying conversation with the Dr
Lorraine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Great communication. Great follow up. Nice and friendly.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location