4.87/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1051 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1051 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Rachel L.
Submitted 05/21/19
She’s kind, explains the situation clearly & knowledgeable.
Brian A.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Masri is a very competent and caring doctor. I would definitely recommend him.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 05/20/19
I went in feeling defeated and came out feeling accomplished in my apnea management. Thanks for focusing on the things that are working well.
David A.
Submitted 05/15/19
Excellent service.
Cesar P.
Submitted 05/11/19
Very positive experience as usual.
Dan R.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr Helena was very caring and thorough. She took the time to make sure I understood everything in detail. She made me feel very comfortable . I have gained a great trust in her ability.
David G.
Submitted 05/06/19
I'm very pleased with the advice given for my insomnia.
Chaowei L.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great
Harold K.
Submitted 04/09/19
Hal and I were very satisfied with our appointment. Dr. Masri listened to our situation intently and reviewed our records to come up with a solution and an alternative solution. We are looking forward to working with him. He is very personable and understanding.
Harriett C.
Submitted 04/09/19
It was good, but I was surprised she found out that my heart was fluttering. She had me get an EKG and I did, they found it was different then I had taken earlier this year. Thanks to Dr Norris
Armando B.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr Mazza is very helpful and compassionate. She sure know how to make me feel comfortable and fully being taken care of.
Lamont M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Friendly, knowledgable, felt my care was in capable hands. Would reccomend to others.
Jose G.
Submitted 03/25/19
very friendly, professional and full knowledge of their work. Thank you!
Mark L.
Submitted 03/19/19
I have been a patient for many years and always received excellent treatment and service. I have recommended and will continue to do so, because you will be properly cared for and evaluated.
Norman L.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very sharp professional but friendly
Ben H.
Submitted 03/11/19
Quick and efficient.
Bradley R.
Submitted 03/11/19
Pleasant and well informed
D. Michael K.
Submitted 03/07/19
the front desk is welcoming and most efficient. dr. masri always makes the extra effort to insure all is well.
Satish R.
Submitted 03/07/19
Thanks to Dr. Huseni, I was able to stop my snoring - something I have not been able to do for over 25 years. Now, not only do I sleep better, but so does my wife.
Mary Jo T.
Submitted 03/06/19
Things went well and my questions were answered.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location