Philips Respironics PAP Machine Recall! Contact Philips to start the claim for your machine. Register at http://www.philips.com/src-update or call 877-907-7508.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1206 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1206 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Helen was very detailed and thorough. She laid things out methodically, in a way that was easy to understand. She also has a very pleasant demeanor and positive attitude.
Frank K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
A appointment with Dr Morse is always excellent. He provided both a short term "fix" for me and a long term solution. Besides, he is friendly and always helpful.
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
I've been seeing Helena for years. She is professional and friendly and helps a lot with understanding apnea
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Very caring. And making sure that I understand why I am using the machine.
Allan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Good visit with Dr. Aaron Morse
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Very professional and pleasant
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Doctor Morse is really nice
Sherri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
The doctor was informative and helpful
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
My sleep issues were discussed with Dr Morse including the fact that the Gabapentine 900mg prescribed seemed to make all the difference in the length of my nightly sleep cycle at 6 hours, so 1200mg was ordered by Dr Morse to potentially increase that number to 8 hours sleep.Dr Morse was easy to talk with, understanding and willing to see this issue to its fruition.
Carol J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Pleasant
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Helena is excellent!
Megan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
I always feel like my concerns are addressed when I meet with Helena Norris. Being diagnosed with sleep apnea isn't great but I feel a million times better being aware of it and using a cpap!
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Morse is very helpful
Karen F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Morse was very upbeat and informative about the Phillips recall. I hope he was happy with me.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
As has been the case for about 25 years of my experience, Dr. Morse "knows his stuff" and provides constant improvement to my therapy.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Very helpful and efficient in explaining things
Shaun B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Helena Norris has treated me for many years and in all that time has never failed to be professional, courteous and friendly. I have benefitted greatly from her care. The staff at the office are top notch. That office runs like a well oiled machine. It's been a true pleasure to interact with all of them.
Laverne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
I received the best possible care and concern for my welfare during my visit with Helena Norris today.She assured me that my CPAP machine which is being recalled is safe to use until my new one (which she sent in a prescription for) arrives.
Celina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Helena Norris is kind, friendly, and helpful. She promptly responds to my questions and messages and is very professional.
Jill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very timely. Careful explanation of recall. Given options.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location