COVID-19 UPDATE: Our doctors, nurse practitioners and technicians are still providing care! We can treat established & new patients through tele-medicine. Home sleep tests are available for all patients, as well as in-lab testing for ages 64 and younger.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1121 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1121 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very detailed
Roger K.
Submitted 12/05/19
I enjoyed my first visit here at Dr. Haskin's office. The staff is really nice and made me feel at ease. They have the office all decorated with Christmas decorations and XMas music. Highly recommend.
Jonathan W.
Submitted 12/01/19
To the point, intelligent explanation, listened carefully. I was very satisfied.
Nikoletta Y.
Submitted 11/27/19
Really great to see Dr. Norris and discuss my questions that came up between appointments. Thank-you Dr. N and the very nice staff at the office.
Thomas C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Helena Norris, FNP-BC, MSN was, as always friendly, professional, and thorough. She's a credit to Sleep Health MD. The office staff was also courteous and efficient.
Larry A.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent
Gary K.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great doctor, personal and very knowledgeable to my needs.
Lisa B.
Submitted 11/08/19
I learned a lot at my last visit. My questions were answered knowledgeably, & with easy to understand answers.
Eugene C.
Submitted 11/04/19
She tried really hard to explain stuff to us. That was nice.
Tiffany V.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Morse was fantastic. He met with me promptly and was prepared to discuss my test results in depth and explained the next steps in my care so I could understand easily. It made me feel like I was in good hands and that my medical issues were going to be addressed competently, quickly and professionally. I was impressed.
Keith P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Other than a 45 minute wait it was great.Dr. Liebenthal was terrific.
Donna S.
Submitted 10/30/19
She was very informative however she was not very warm. She never smiled and felt cold to me. She did a good job with questions and explanations. Needs to smile more.
Bradley H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Your office staff is always friendly and professional. The office is a pleasant.
Chris C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Liebenthal was professional, kind, compassionate and honest.
Lupe M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Don’t know Sunnyvale and got lost!
Ruben L.
Submitted 10/18/19
Clear information Friendly assistance Quick responses to questions I like it. Best
Lisa W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Everybody was welcoming, supportive, and helpful.
James B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Efficient and professional!
Luis C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Enjoyable, first visit with Dr Liebenthal very nice and professional.
Anthony K.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Masri is a thoughtful and caring physician. It is a pleasure to speak with him, and I always learn something new in the course of our conversation. I consider myself fortunate to have him as my Sleep-Doc.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location