COVID-19 UPDATE: Sleep Health MD is now back to seeing patients in person for consultations and follow-up appointments, in addition to virtual tele-medicine visits. Both Home and In-Lab testing are still available for all patients.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1133 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1133 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian M.
Submitted 01/27/20
In and out quickly and have appointments for follow-ups already
Miriam P.
Submitted 01/27/20
Helena is my favorite Doctor! Thank you so very much!
Socorro K.
Submitted 01/26/20
It was nice and fast and to the point
Eugene G.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Masri was personable. I was new to him that day. He was professional.
Robert C.
Submitted 01/14/20
Although I was hoping to hear I did not suffer from sleep apnea, I am very happy to know it can be effectively addressed. I am pleased with the candidness regarding the situation and how to deal with it.
John A.
Submitted 01/13/20
First, I'd like to point out that the "4.87 star" rating is false, because you aren't given the opportunity to give a rating unless you answer "yes" to "Were you satisfied with your visit?" - this is an extremely deceptive business practice. Second, I don't understand why patients are not given their sleep study results by default, and why they cannot be emailed, only printed. This seems like a barrier to a patient keeping track of their own medical records. I had a fairly good experience with Dr. Liebenthal herself, but the small things add up to a subpar experience overall.
Alex V.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Masri Just want to thank you for taking extra time with me yesterday especially given the very busy afternoon as I saw in your waiting room!
Busra A.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Masri and staff were amazing, informative, and welcoming!
Steven P.
Submitted 01/07/20
Appointment was on time, quick and thorough. Always very professional.
Junkai X.
Submitted 12/19/19
Fully understand your scenario and take care of patient.
Donald H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Questions answered, corrective measures provided in pleasant manner.
Anlih L.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr Katzenberg was patient and he explained to us how bipap set up of pressure support works.
Keith B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very detailed
Roger K.
Submitted 12/05/19
I enjoyed my first visit here at Dr. Haskin's office. The staff is really nice and made me feel at ease. They have the office all decorated with Christmas decorations and XMas music. Highly recommend.
Jonathan W.
Submitted 12/01/19
To the point, intelligent explanation, listened carefully. I was very satisfied.
Nikoletta Y.
Submitted 11/27/19
Really great to see Dr. Norris and discuss my questions that came up between appointments. Thank-you Dr. N and the very nice staff at the office.
Thomas C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Helena Norris, FNP-BC, MSN was, as always friendly, professional, and thorough. She's a credit to Sleep Health MD. The office staff was also courteous and efficient.
Larry A.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent
Gary K.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great doctor, personal and very knowledgeable to my needs.
Lisa B.
Submitted 11/08/19
I learned a lot at my last visit. My questions were answered knowledgeably, & with easy to understand answers.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location