4.87/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1017 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1017 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mark M.
Submitted 08/27/18
Helena Norris is the best. She's knowledgeable, dedicated, caring, and thorough. I am happy to recommend her.
Ernesto B.
Submitted 08/25/18
very satisfactory....5 stars
Silvana D.
Submitted 08/25/18
Very informative and helpful.
Thao P.
Submitted 08/23/18
Very happy to work with Helena and the staff at Freedom's office. Thanks
Jennifer P.
Submitted 08/22/18
The staff is delightful. Dr Morse is compassionate, sincere, & makes sure I love understand the plan before I leave his office. So glad I found these folks. I feel confident that if I do my part, my sleep will improve. I highly recommend Dr Morse & his staff. ♥️
Jerry C.
Submitted 08/22/18
I could not be more satisfied with the service I receive. My sleep problems are almost a distant memory. Damn good crew !!
Leann W.
Submitted 08/22/18
Nice office receptionists and medical assts. Dr Masri is great
Lynne Z.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Masri is great at explaining in layman's terms sleep disorders. Wonderful bedside mannerr. He never talks down to me, even though the think I'm a YOPD patient that's mid divorce. Great doctor!
Gwenda B.
Submitted 08/22/18
Once again, I left with so much information and more guidance on my path to good sleep. Martha is adept at promoting confidence and encouragement to her class. I’m very grateful.
Justine L.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Norris was genuinely concerned for my health. She was professional, kind and empathetic.
Caitlyn B.
Submitted 08/22/18
Great doctor. Really took the time to listen and explain things.
Mary Ann C.
Submitted 08/22/18
I have never seen two hours go by so quickly. Martha's suggestions are easy to understand though sometimes hard to follow, Habit is always hard to change. Each person's sleep experience is unique and she addresses all issues with understanding and concern, but she still asks the hard questions and requires the patient to acknowledge the possibility of change. One more session to go, I should have the tools I need to make the necessary changes. Thank you Martha,
Charlene J.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Huseni was very thorough. She asked many questions and listened patiently.
James P.
Submitted 08/21/18
Great.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 08/20/18
The care, insight and expertise Dr Morse has shown is truly exceptional. The staff is top notch. I would highly recommend this practice for anyone needing “real” help with sleep related issues.
Robert B.
Submitted 08/20/18
Thanks for office help, they are very good, professional women. It's a pleasure to interact with them.
Janet H.
Submitted 08/18/18
I was given a lot of information and different ideas for trying to reset my natural sleep rhythm. I am very hopeful that I shall be able to finally get restful restorative sleep.
Brian A.
Submitted 08/17/18
Clear explanation of my current condition and future responsibility.
Beth N.
Submitted 08/16/18
Martha takes time time to look at how the therapy is working for you. Is willing to optimize and get the results that are best for you.
Susan B.
Submitted 08/16/18
It was very good
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location