Philips Respironics PAP Machine Recall! Contact Philips to start the claim for your machine. Register at http://www.philips.com/src-update or call 877-907-7508.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1169 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1169 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip B.
Submitted 04/13/20
Excellent staff that understands the need for Sleep Health excellence with a knowledgeable leader, Dr. Morse understands my quest for a healthy lifestyle.
Diane W.
Submitted 04/13/20
Helena was patient with me for forgetting our video appt. The office called me and I was able to get on the call and we were both efficient in completing it on time. She followed up with past health issues, current medications and renewed a prescription for me. Thanks for making it all work today, Helena.
Janet H.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Liebenthal is a very caring and warm person who is interested in my problems and solutions. I highly recommend her.
Gene M.
Submitted 04/06/20
Great!
Martha B.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Morse was kind, professional and thorough at our consultation appointment. I will proceed with further testings after the Corona Virus is behind us.
Larry F.
Submitted 03/17/20
a bit of a wait but worth it
Annette B.
Submitted 03/09/20
All were very helpful.
Craig S.
Submitted 03/02/20
Great. Dr Morse was engaging and showed legitimate concern. Good visit
Aaron G.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Katzenberg did a great job of listening to my concerns and issues and was able to come up with solutions that would help get be back to a more productive life.
Barbara A.
Submitted 02/26/20
I have been in the area for 3 years. I have been using Watsonville Sleep Center and H. Helena Norris, FNP-BC, MSN for these 3 years. I am grateful for her experience, expertise and care. She is a valued input to my healthcare plan and she is up to date with current information on sleep apnea.
Catherine E.
Submitted 02/13/20
Excellent great fabulous
Nedio V.
Submitted 02/11/20
Pleasant always welcomed Thank You Helena
Darlene B.
Submitted 02/09/20
Excellent service!
Nadine D.
Submitted 02/06/20
fast and beneficent, personal and friendly. Also helpful.
Joseph M.
Submitted 02/03/20
Good informative 2 stars
Jack S.
Submitted 01/31/20
Good patient care
Brian M.
Submitted 01/27/20
In and out quickly and have appointments for follow-ups already
Miriam P.
Submitted 01/27/20
Helena is my favorite Doctor! Thank you so very much!
Socorro K.
Submitted 01/26/20
It was nice and fast and to the point
Eugene G.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Masri was personable. I was new to him that day. He was professional.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location