4.87/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1043 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1043 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Benjamin C.
Submitted 01/18/17
good experience with my doctor make feel like he care about his pacients
Jeremy P.
Submitted 01/18/17
Great appointment! Dr. Morse is the kind of person that can rock breakfast socks so you know it's going to be a good day. The staff were patient despite my lateness, and I think it's cool they include a bit about the dangers of driving while tired as part of the paperwork. Dr. Morse is specific, helpful, and is more than happy to answer questions.
Aravindhan T.
Submitted 01/18/17
Great experience
Everett M.
Submitted 01/18/17
Over all my experience was great. My only complaint would be that it was 45 minutes after my scheduled appointment when I finally got to see the doctor. I realize that appointments late in the day are subject to delays. So I am satisfied with my experience. Dr. Morse was personable and greeted me warmly. He analyzed my CPAP usage, asked about health issues that I may have, and finally asked if there any problems that I had with the equipment. When I expressed one concern that I had, he quickly set me up with an appointment with a therapist to help me solve it.
James F.
Submitted 01/18/17
Helena is always helpful and gives good explanations. Also she is just a very nice and caring provider. Ibwas 15 munutes lae to my appt and they still saw me in a timely manor. Thanknyou.
Albert F.
Submitted 01/18/17
I found my expierence both informative and pleasant. Dr. Morris made me feel at ease instantly as he described my condition and how it impacts my body's function. I would highly revommend Dr. Morris for those of you searching for the best practice to utilize for a sleep study. All of my expierences at his office whether with Dr. Morris or his staff to be of the highest level of professionalism.
Robert M.
Submitted 01/18/17
Attentive, cordial, and thorough. Dr. Morse is very knowledgeable regarding management of sleep apnea, my symptoms have been minimized through his expert guidance and recommendations. Communication and responsiveness of office staff has improved significantly.
Melania Z.
Submitted 01/18/17
Excelent experience, friendly and professional.
Sherry V.
Submitted 01/17/17
Always pleasant to visit and receive your help with my sleep health. The ladies are so kind and efficient when they help me with questions and scheduling. I am served quickly and efficiently, every visit.
James H.
Submitted 01/17/17
wonderful, professional, thorough and "on top of things"!
Meredith B.
Submitted 01/17/17
Dr. Masri is delightful to talk to, personable, informative, professional, as is his staff. My only complaint would be that my appointment was 10:00, they request I come 15 minutes early, but I waited in the room until 11:00 before I saw the doctor.
Lorraine R.
Submitted 01/17/17
Tony is great,staff too,especially Daria today,but there was about 30 minutes behind schedule
Dan L.
Submitted 01/17/17
Very good.
Caleb B.
Submitted 01/17/17
Very friendly and helpful!
Eileen S.
Submitted 01/16/17
Very thorough
Mariel H.
Submitted 01/16/17
Polite & pleasant staff. Dr. Masri was , as always, prompt, professional, and personable.
Terry J.
Submitted 01/16/17
The staff at your facility has been very helpful to me in regards to my condition. Kara and Helena have really made me feel important to them. I appreciate them and the care they provide me.
Brent H.
Submitted 01/15/17
Dr. Masri is very pleasant and professional and I am getting excellent results.
Lisa H.
Submitted 01/15/17
The office staff and Helena are very attentive and genuinely seem to care about your condition.
Kim W.
Submitted 01/14/17
Dr. Masri was about 20 minutes late for his 9:00 for his appointment with me. (His first of the day I was told) When I chidingly said, "Hey your late!" he replied, "I know, I'm sorry about that." Whaaaat? An MD actually apologizing??? That was nice. My impression of this doc is although he is very busy (like most doctors) he really cares about my sleep apnea and wants to do his best to make the treatment work for me. He is a very good listener and I appreciate that.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location