4.87/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1043 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1043 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Umi W.
Submitted 01/13/17
Excellent service, polite staff, efficient and friendly physician. Thank you for all of your help and support.
Susan C.
Submitted 01/13/17
Dr.Huseni was very warm and friendly. She was very thorough in her exam and had some pertinent information for me. I would enjoy seeing her again!!
Paula P.
Submitted 01/12/17
Very nice Doctor !
Barry F.
Submitted 01/12/17
She is very detailed and complete in her interaction. She delves deeply into the issues you are having and very helpful.
Robert G.
Submitted 01/12/17
Very thorough and concerned
Raymond B.
Submitted 01/12/17
Professional, easy to talk to. Looking forward to a long and healthy future.
Paul S.
Submitted 01/12/17
I couldn't have been happier with my entire experience, from check-in to check-out, and including Dr. Masri's warm and caring persona. Highly recommended for anyone with sleep issues.
Gerri F.
Submitted 01/12/17
Dr Masri was easy to talk to and explained everything in detail.
Claire W.
Submitted 01/12/17
The support staff was very helpful and Dr. Morse was very thorough!
Julia R.
Submitted 01/12/17
Despite the fact that the appointment started with a 45 minutes delay (but we talked very openly and pleasantly about the challenges of managing the schedule in a practice like this), the conversation was very productive. Dr. Masri took a lot of time, he listened carefully and explained patiently, and all my questions were answered.
Irina K.
Submitted 01/12/17
Dr. Tony is the only doctor who helped me to fight my lifetime insomnia. Thank you! Blessings!
Alena B.
Submitted 01/11/17
I thought it went great. She was informative and took enough time with me. She really listened!
Joe C.
Submitted 01/11/17
I find that the staff is very pleasant and helpful with my care. Wait times are not very long and the office I've been to is clean and ready to serve you. Thanks, joe
Amr E.
Submitted 01/11/17
Dr Morse was very professional and answered all of my questions. I do understand that my condition is quite challenging nevetrtheless he does his best to mitigate my symptoms
Ganesh S.
Submitted 01/11/17
Good and thorough
Andrew C.
Submitted 01/11/17
Dr. Masri is great...he is very personable, took the time to listen to my concerns, and gave useful advice. He was taking notes during the appointment and making sure that he would follow up on a couple of items of concern.
Donna V.
Submitted 01/11/17
Dr. Masri is a Neurologist and expert with insomnia, who uses many behavioral tools backed by science. He's helped me improve my sleep complicated by health problems. I watched him help many with a wide variety of health problems interfering with sleep, and he has a knowledge and creativity that's remarkable. He has superb listening skills and a sensitivity and respect for individual needs of his clients I observed and experienced myself.
Donna V.
Submitted 01/10/17
Working with Dr. Masri is like working with a respectful friend, a mindfulness guru and Cognitive Behavioral Therapist and sleep expert MD. I have learned so much from him, and made such progress after much trauma and injuries that took my life way off kilter, it had no order whatsoever. He's the only sleep expert I know of who understood the underlying causes of my sleep issues, and how to work around my behaviors, utilizing my ways creatively, to help me restore sleep. I feel so confident under his care, and he is so friendly and respectful. I highly recommend him to anyone who has a sleep problem, no matter how complicated their health is. Thank you so much for working with me and in our town. We are so lucky.
Dan D.
Submitted 01/10/17
Ms. Norris is always professional, attentive to my health (She discovered an irregular heartbeat and referred me out for further checking/treatment). And... her friendly and welcoming presence is always a treat to anticipate in making the appointment.
Crystal P.
Submitted 01/10/17
Professional staff reflects caring and thorough doctor.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location