4.87/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1043 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1043 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
David T.
Submitted 01/10/17
Very Professional
Philip B.
Submitted 01/10/17
Dr. Morse is always concerned with my progress with OSA and how I am able gain better compliance with my CPAP usage. His knowledge and understanding about Sleep Disorders has given me a better perspective on my sleep health. Thanks Doc!
Claudia Joyce S.
Submitted 01/10/17
Feel very comfortable with Dr. Masri. He takes time with his clients, which is very much appreciated. He comes across as a doctor who cares.
Leticia J.
Submitted 01/10/17
Perfect
Jonathan W.
Submitted 01/10/17
Helena was helpful and thorough.
Darlene S.
Submitted 01/10/17
Very helpful, thorough and patient.
Darryl S.
Submitted 01/10/17
Very professional staff, very patient, very understanding to the patient's needs and requests! Kara is one in a million, always a big smile on her face and always willing to recognize your needs and address them as quickly as possible! I have been a patient of Dr. Morse since 1999! I first learned of my sleep apnea because I had fell asleep at the wheel while driving!! I will never forget the first morning after using c-pap how after so many years of feeling so tired in the morning I finally woke up with what a good night of sleep truly felt like! My family was also happy because they got a good night's sleep without hearing my snoring! Dr. Morse is definitely #1 in the field of sleep medicine in Santa Cruz County!! His honesty and compassion makes him the doctor to see with problems with sleep, such an important ingrediant to mental and physical health!!
Michelle R.
Submitted 01/09/17
Great!!
Robert A.
Submitted 01/09/17
It was very professional and informational.
Stephen R.
Submitted 01/09/17
Experience was great. I was surprised that they scheduled me a month and a half out to get my cpap considering they said I was serious.
Jahmia H.
Submitted 01/08/17
Very personable, polite, informative. Great at listening and taking time to answer all questions. Outstanding with kids!
Benjamin E.
Submitted 01/08/17
Timely and courteous service and very professional medical attention.
Francisca B.
Submitted 01/06/17
The providers and office staff were very nice!
Cheryl K.
Submitted 01/06/17
The Doctor was helpful and came up with several suggestions. H also followed through with the therapist. The office staff are more helpful and understanding.
Victoria G.
Submitted 01/06/17
Muy bien todos muy amables gracias !!!
Patrick P.
Submitted 01/06/17
Dr. Huseni was excellent!
Catherine H.
Submitted 01/06/17
Very friendly, genuine and understanding. I feel fortunate that I am under her care.
Merian M.
Submitted 01/06/17
Friendly, kind and thorough. Thanks.
Soledad M.
Submitted 01/06/17
Doctor Huseni is very profesional
Jane R.
Submitted 01/05/17
Very pleasant experience with Martha today. Very friendly and also thorough. Will request her next visit.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location