4.87/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1043 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1043 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Patricia S.
Submitted 12/29/16
Professional, clear communication, respectful.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 12/29/16
Dr. Masri is great! Very intelligent, good communicator/listener and compassionate.
Marcus P.
Submitted 12/28/16
Dr Huseni was thorough and informative. I felt my questions and concerns were fully addressed.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 12/28/16
Dr. Masri is helping me successfully treat my sleep apnea. He has a wonderful and thoughtful staff. After over a year, my sleep has improved drastically. And my husband thanks him too. No more snoring. But more importantly, I feel my overall health and wellness has improved. Dr. Masri is a wonderful listener, an amazing doctor, and genuinely cares about his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Masri to anyone who thinks they may be suffering from a sleep disorder.
Linda P.
Submitted 12/28/16
The staff is always so helpful and professional. Great team.
Bradley R.
Submitted 12/28/16
Martha goes above and beyond, very professional and knowledgeable. ..5 stars
Paul A.
Submitted 12/28/16
Dr. Morse is very caring and interested in your well being. On my last visit he determined that I may have asthma and prescribed an inhaler and set up a breathing test to determine if his diagnosis is correct. We will find out if he is right in January.
Cathlin A.
Submitted 12/28/16
Martha is knowledgeable and listens. I look forward to learning from her.
Ajay J.
Submitted 12/28/16
She seems very knowledgeable and ready to address my concerns. Very pleased with what we discussed. Thanks!
David M.
Submitted 12/27/16
Everyone extremely professional and helpful!
Megan M.
Submitted 12/27/16
Dr. Morse really cares about my sleep issues and has helped me tremendously. I would even say this is life-changing––he was able to diagnose me when other sleep specialists were not able to see what was truly going on. I highly recommend!
Nicholas P.
Submitted 12/23/16
Exceptional service and support these guys and gals are number one in my book
Linda M.
Submitted 12/23/16
The experience was seamless from start to finish. Check-in was friendly, swift accurate. The waiting room is pleasant and the music upbeat. The nursing staff are kind, caring and professional. Dr. Masri is an excellent practicianer that listens and truly cares for the wellbeing of his patients.
Vance H.
Submitted 12/23/16
very nice and helpful
Gregory T.
Submitted 12/23/16
Excellent visit addressing all my interests and questions. I really enjoy working with Dr. Masri.
Bari B.
Submitted 12/23/16
The first and only visit so far was very good. I got some good information about and suggestions for self-treating my screwed up sleep cycle. Hopefully, over time, I'll get back to a more normal sleep cycle.
Roberto J. E.
Submitted 12/22/16
Helene and the staff are very attentive, courteous and professional. I am very thankful for their attention to my health. Sincerelym, Roberto J. Escobar
Gary D.
Submitted 12/22/16
Great visit. Staff is very professional.
Thomas A.
Submitted 12/22/16
takes the time to explain about everything during appointment.
Gene O.
Submitted 12/22/16
Good experience with a timely and professional staff .
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location