Philips Respironics PAP Machine Recall! Contact Philips to start the claim for your machine. Register at http://www.philips.com/src-update or call 877-907-7508.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1157 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1157 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith P.
Submitted 01/28/17
Every thing went well.
Michael S.
Submitted 01/28/17
Good. Very professional. Explained thoroughly the procedures & process.
Wilfredo U.
Submitted 01/27/17
They good accomodating
Carole S.
Submitted 01/26/17
There was much helpful information about sleep problems, and individualized advice.
Antoinette F.
Submitted 01/26/17
No more than 5 minute wait and felt very welcomed and helped.
Deborah S.
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr. Masri has an eye for quality work. I appreciate that he works to get the sleep statistics into the excellent range.
Rene S.
Submitted 01/26/17
Wonderful, she is excellent at explaining and helpful to me...
Peter W.
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr. Masri is a model physician. He works very patiently with his patients, by listening carefully and providing them with a personal sleep regimen with flexible options. His knowledge of neurology & pharmacology is extremely helpful. He's one of the best!
Ronald J.
Submitted 01/26/17
Always very helpful and keeps interests of patients a priority
Margery B.
Submitted 01/25/17
Very friendly, attentive, and listened to what I had to say and to a patient that is very appreciative.
Gary D.
Submitted 01/25/17
I really appreciate the time Dr. Hiseni spends with me and the supportive and honest conversations we have. She feels like a partner in my journey and not judgmental.
Joanne A.
Submitted 01/25/17
I felt Dr. Masri spent quality time and listened to all of my questions and concerns and gave me helpful feedback. I did not feel rushed. Just the opposite which isn't always the norm in doctors' offices. I appreciated his advice and sincerity about caring about me and seeking additional resources beyond his office.
Juanita A.
Submitted 01/25/17
I have always had great experience at Dr. Morse office. Everyone is nice and helpful.
Cheryl R.
Submitted 01/25/17
Very professional and friendly.
Richard N.
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr Masri and his assistant physician, Dr Shehlanoor Huseni, are very knowledgeable, thorough and try their best to resolve problems related to sleeping disorders.
Mary R.
Submitted 01/25/17
Very professional and efficient. Friendly and warm mannerism.
Ulrike K.
Submitted 01/24/17
Today was my first visit. It was a very positive experience. Front iffice staff was friendly and helpful. The doctor spent a lot of time with me going through all the possibilities of my issues. She was knowledgeable and made sure I understood what she was explaining. Would highly recommend.
Wendy H.
Submitted 01/24/17
I am forever in gratitude to Dr. Masri and his staff for a total transformation in my sleep life and overall health, THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!
Armando L.
Submitted 01/23/17
Helena Norris was very professional. She answered all my questions and schedule a follow to check my machine and my follow up appointment. As always my visit in the clinic is very helpful.
Robert C.
Submitted 01/23/17
Great staff, very informative
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location