4.87/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1035 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1035 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jeffery K.
Submitted 12/20/16
Dr. Tony Masri is a good guy. Honest and caring for his patients.
Donald T.
Submitted 12/20/16
Excellent, Professional, and Informative. I would highly recommend Sleep Health MD to everyone.
Hayley M.
Submitted 12/20/16
Helena is very nice and easy to understand. I'm glad I'm seeing her and would recommend her to other patients.
Tom C.
Submitted 12/20/16
My wait time was minimal and Helena Norris was quick, clear, and efficient.
Charles W.
Submitted 12/20/16
Friendly, courteous and professional... the highest marks for Helena Norris... I wish every office could be as rewarding as dealing with her....
Roberto E.
Submitted 12/19/16
Every one, I come in contact with are knowledgeable and helpful. EVery courteous and efficient! The personnel is well trained and they always pay attention to my needs. Helena is avery professional Dr. with me as a patient in mind. She is a very caring person. I am so thankful to the care, I get from this team. My rating is FIVE STARS Sincerely, Roberto J. Escobar
Jane H.
Submitted 12/19/16
Dr. Morse was very attentive and professional. I appreciated reading his report online shortly after returning home. My only criticism was that I waited over half an hour to be seen. Dr. Morse apologized with a legitimate reason. However, it would have been better if the front staff had let me know that the doctor was running significantly late.
Michael M.
Submitted 12/18/16
My office visit with Martha was a pleasure. She was very informative and thorough with caring and compassion.
Jona W.
Submitted 12/17/16
I had a great visit. Thank you!
Eldon S.
Submitted 12/17/16
thanks, Dr. Masri!
Pamela A.
Submitted 12/16/16
Very easy to talk to and makes me feel comfortable right away. Always explains things clearly and shows a sincere desire to help her patients.
Cathlin A.
Submitted 12/16/16
Dr. Masri is very capable and compassionate. He listened to my issues. He worked with me to create a plan to resolve my sleep problems. I enjoyed learning from him and I appreciated his wholistic collaboritive approach. I would highly recommend Dr Masri!
June B.
Submitted 12/16/16
Deborah was very kind and was very helpful in explaining every thing to me. She made me very comfortable.
Deborah D.
Submitted 12/16/16
Friendly
Lisa P.
Submitted 12/16/16
I was impressed with her thorough intake and explanation of the possible outcomes and need for further diagnostics. She was just as personable as she was professional. I'm so glad to have her on my team.
Aurelio C.
Submitted 12/16/16
Office Staff, Nurse, and Helena very courteous and professional.
Richard B.
Submitted 12/15/16
received new direction on how not to wake up in the middle of the night. received new mask to try. will get new base unit next april
Scott M.
Submitted 12/15/16
Dr Morse, apointment was on time and was very plesint.
Lisa D.
Submitted 12/15/16
Martha Stewart helped me tremendously today during my visit. I have had some questions and concerns about my sleep apnea , the equipment and possible related health issues. Martha took her time in thoroughly answering my questions and helping me finally to understand pertinent information which I have not been able to figure out on my own after using the CPAP machine for years. She is highly professional, personable and I really appreciate how well she addressed all my concerns with such expertise.
Richard J.
Submitted 12/15/16
Good experience with genuine discussion, a few questions the Doctor asked, and we also had opportunity to discuss several issues. Appreciate the time spent, the officer staff was helpful, and we look forward to the next time.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location