Philips Respironics PAP Machine Recall! Contact Philips to start the claim for your machine. Register at http://www.philips.com/src-update or call 877-907-7508.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1157 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1157 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tony R.
Submitted 01/23/17
Fast and efficient with complete dedication to the best end result.
Margaret H.
Submitted 01/23/17
Dr Morse paid attention to details and came up with a solution.
Roseanna S.
Submitted 01/23/17
OK AND NICE
Nancy R.
Submitted 01/23/17
Great except for parking
Gayleen D.
Submitted 01/23/17
I really liked Helena, she's very nice. She listens She's helpful. And She genuinely cares about my treatment.
Paula P.
Submitted 01/23/17
Dr.Aaron Morse,MD takes my health of the utmost importance and gave me an actual plan.he checked my heart and made me feel motivated about my health.
Dina S.
Submitted 01/21/17
Helena is so awesome just such sweet person I enjoy coming to see her.
Mitchell V.
Submitted 01/21/17
Dr. Leticia explained so well everything and took the time to asked me if I have more questions and answered them.
Steve S.
Submitted 01/20/17
Friendly staff.
Michael B.
Submitted 01/20/17
Was a good experience, looking forward to feeling better.....
Thomas F.
Submitted 01/19/17
Very thorough and helpful
Esperanza J.
Submitted 01/19/17
like my appts with Dr Masri he take time to answer all my question which i really appreciate he is an awesome Dr
Gina S.
Submitted 01/19/17
I sleep better and wakeup in a better mood,
Arlene B.
Submitted 01/18/17
Dr. Masri is very knowledgeable, kind, and he doesn't rush through appointments. My doctor recommended him and I've been very pleased with the care he has given me.
Benjamin C.
Submitted 01/18/17
good experience with my doctor make feel like he care about his pacients
Jeremy P.
Submitted 01/18/17
Great appointment! Dr. Morse is the kind of person that can rock breakfast socks so you know it's going to be a good day. The staff were patient despite my lateness, and I think it's cool they include a bit about the dangers of driving while tired as part of the paperwork. Dr. Morse is specific, helpful, and is more than happy to answer questions.
Aravindhan T.
Submitted 01/18/17
Great experience
Everett M.
Submitted 01/18/17
Over all my experience was great. My only complaint would be that it was 45 minutes after my scheduled appointment when I finally got to see the doctor. I realize that appointments late in the day are subject to delays. So I am satisfied with my experience. Dr. Morse was personable and greeted me warmly. He analyzed my CPAP usage, asked about health issues that I may have, and finally asked if there any problems that I had with the equipment. When I expressed one concern that I had, he quickly set me up with an appointment with a therapist to help me solve it.
James F.
Submitted 01/18/17
Helena is always helpful and gives good explanations. Also she is just a very nice and caring provider. Ibwas 15 munutes lae to my appt and they still saw me in a timely manor. Thanknyou.
Albert F.
Submitted 01/18/17
I found my expierence both informative and pleasant. Dr. Morris made me feel at ease instantly as he described my condition and how it impacts my body's function. I would highly revommend Dr. Morris for those of you searching for the best practice to utilize for a sleep study. All of my expierences at his office whether with Dr. Morris or his staff to be of the highest level of professionalism.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location