4.87/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1051 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1051 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Linda M.
Submitted 12/23/16
The experience was seamless from start to finish. Check-in was friendly, swift accurate. The waiting room is pleasant and the music upbeat. The nursing staff are kind, caring and professional. Dr. Masri is an excellent practicianer that listens and truly cares for the wellbeing of his patients.
Vance H.
Submitted 12/23/16
very nice and helpful
Gregory T.
Submitted 12/23/16
Excellent visit addressing all my interests and questions. I really enjoy working with Dr. Masri.
Bari B.
Submitted 12/23/16
The first and only visit so far was very good. I got some good information about and suggestions for self-treating my screwed up sleep cycle. Hopefully, over time, I'll get back to a more normal sleep cycle.
Roberto J. E.
Submitted 12/22/16
Helene and the staff are very attentive, courteous and professional. I am very thankful for their attention to my health. Sincerelym, Roberto J. Escobar
Gary D.
Submitted 12/22/16
Great visit. Staff is very professional.
Thomas A.
Submitted 12/22/16
takes the time to explain about everything during appointment.
Gene O.
Submitted 12/22/16
Good experience with a timely and professional staff .
Michael M.
Submitted 12/22/16
Martha makes me feel as if my health is as important to her as it its to me. I really lkje having a health care professional take the time to explain everything to me that I need to know.
William L.
Submitted 12/21/16
Took my dad in :-) Dr. Huseni ( and really the whole team ) was relaxed and easy, never felt rushed. Dad's happy to go back ( which is the success metric I look for ).
David P.
Submitted 12/21/16
Was very accommodating.
Alicia Y.
Submitted 12/21/16
The office is very inviting. The staff is very professional, and have an excellent "bedside manner". I felt very comfortable I was well informed and everything progressed nicely. Dr. Masri is very nice and he is a good listener. He takes in account what information your giving him as it may relate to your specific issue.
Ashvin C.
Submitted 12/21/16
Excellent PA & Dr Masri consultation Office staff were very helpful and courteous. Thank you
David P.
Submitted 12/21/16
Tony is organized and frank - no BS. Also, he gave me great news - the interruptions in breathing per hour without the machine were in the 40 range (not good) and with the CPAP machine are now 2.8. Anything under 5 is considered normal. It is rare for a non-invasive medical procedure or device to have such dramatic success.
Patrick M.
Submitted 12/20/16
Excellent Doctor and staff, guiding me through the process of a sleep study and future treatment.
Judith S.
Submitted 12/20/16
Appointment started right on time. Results were explained in a manner which were easy to understand.
Jeffery K.
Submitted 12/20/16
Dr. Tony Masri is a good guy. Honest and caring for his patients.
Donald T.
Submitted 12/20/16
Excellent, Professional, and Informative. I would highly recommend Sleep Health MD to everyone.
Hayley M.
Submitted 12/20/16
Helena is very nice and easy to understand. I'm glad I'm seeing her and would recommend her to other patients.
Tom C.
Submitted 12/20/16
My wait time was minimal and Helena Norris was quick, clear, and efficient.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location