COVID-19 UPDATE: Our doctors, nurse practitioners and technicians are still providing care! We can treat established & new patients through tele-medicine. Home sleep tests are available for all patients, as well as in-lab testing for ages 64 and younger.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1121 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1121 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jody B.
Submitted 07/01/19
As usual everyone was attentive and extremely pleasant.
Jay C.
Submitted 06/28/19
Efficient, informative and helpful.
Samuel K.
Submitted 06/26/19
Excellent, the best sleep medication physician I have ever had the privilege of meeting. Very patient, listens thoroughly, understands my concerns, and prescribes a scientific, step by step approach (as opposed to the usual rushed diagnostic). Thank you Dr. Masri - you're the very best
John N.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Liebenthal was great - by far my best experience with this office. Thorough, listened carefully, and had good ideas.
Stanley P.
Submitted 06/19/19
Did a great job communicating improvements/areas for improvement since my last visit. Provided feedback to all questions
Norman R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Not only knowledgeable but also genuinely concerned and caring
Timothy P.
Submitted 06/13/19
Fact filled and pleasant
Azadeh H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Masri & stuff were excellent.
Bruce S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very informative and thorough job by Dr Liebenthal.
John D.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Liebenthal was caring and thorough. I highly recommend sleep health MD!
Rachel L.
Submitted 05/21/19
She’s kind, explains the situation clearly & knowledgeable.
Brian A.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Masri is a very competent and caring doctor. I would definitely recommend him.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 05/20/19
I went in feeling defeated and came out feeling accomplished in my apnea management. Thanks for focusing on the things that are working well.
David A.
Submitted 05/15/19
Excellent service.
Cesar P.
Submitted 05/11/19
Very positive experience as usual.
Dan R.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr Helena was very caring and thorough. She took the time to make sure I understood everything in detail. She made me feel very comfortable . I have gained a great trust in her ability.
David G.
Submitted 05/06/19
I'm very pleased with the advice given for my insomnia.
Chaowei L.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great
Harold K.
Submitted 04/09/19
Hal and I were very satisfied with our appointment. Dr. Masri listened to our situation intently and reviewed our records to come up with a solution and an alternative solution. We are looking forward to working with him. He is very personable and understanding.
Harriett C.
Submitted 04/09/19
It was good, but I was surprised she found out that my heart was fluttering. She had me get an EKG and I did, they found it was different then I had taken earlier this year. Thanks to Dr Norris
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location