4.87/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1051 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1051 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Marciano A.
Submitted 09/27/18
The front office staffs are very courteous and friendly.
Claudia E.
Submitted 09/19/18
Very nice
Antoinette F.
Submitted 09/14/18
I found Dr. Strambu to be very professional, educational, and compassionate. He thoroughly explained the relevance of my last tests and what my options for my next steps will be.
Dulce C.
Submitted 09/12/18
very good
Jacquelline C.
Submitted 09/06/18
I was positively greeted upon my arrival and had a reasonable pleasant wait to see doctor.
Ma M.
Submitted 09/04/18
Very good service, accommodating & very helpful...
Gwenda B.
Submitted 08/30/18
Martha’s 4-week class was instrumental in making it possible for me to have good sleep at night. I learned SO much and am well on the path to greatly improved sleep. I’m very grateful!
Alpana G.
Submitted 08/29/18
Amazing clinician. Extremely informative, caring and efficient. Changed my treatment protocol and truly listened.
Carol L.
Submitted 08/29/18
Attentive, respectful,patience,sincere interest shown towards the patient. Practical suggestions to move therapy forward.
John R.
Submitted 08/29/18
everyone treated me so well --very kind staff-- my meeting with dr norris was truly amazing because of her understanding of what my short comings are--she has so much warmth in her heart !!!!!
Mark E.
Submitted 08/28/18
Very professional.
Andrew S.
Submitted 08/28/18
My time with Dr. Mazza was excellent! She took the time to thoroughly help me understand my options and the situation with my sleep health. I walked away with the clearest understanding I have ever had about my situation. She is really excellent at what she does.
Lily L.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr. Huseni is Friendly and Explained carefully different options.
Jose A.
Submitted 08/28/18
Very helpful five stars
Mark M.
Submitted 08/27/18
Helena Norris is the best. She's knowledgeable, dedicated, caring, and thorough. I am happy to recommend her.
Ernesto B.
Submitted 08/25/18
very satisfactory....5 stars
Silvana D.
Submitted 08/25/18
Very informative and helpful.
Thao P.
Submitted 08/23/18
Very happy to work with Helena and the staff at Freedom's office. Thanks
Jennifer P.
Submitted 08/22/18
The staff is delightful. Dr Morse is compassionate, sincere, & makes sure I love understand the plan before I leave his office. So glad I found these folks. I feel confident that if I do my part, my sleep will improve. I highly recommend Dr Morse & his staff. ♥️
Jerry C.
Submitted 08/22/18
I could not be more satisfied with the service I receive. My sleep problems are almost a distant memory. Damn good crew !!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location