4.87/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1017 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1017 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Rocco T.
Submitted 08/16/18
Excellent professional.
Linda I.
Submitted 08/16/18
I came in for a follow up check up to see how my machine is doing too. It went really well, very positive and friendly.
Assal M.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Masri was very knowledgeable, professional and personable. He was able to explain everything to me and was very helpful in answering all my questions. His staff is extremly friendly. Definitely had a great experience!
Michael F.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Mazarin is very knowledgeable and perspective. After an operation on my face my mask did not fit anymore. He kept working with me until it was resolved
Donald C.
Submitted 08/15/18
Very good rapport, thorough and fun as well.
Stanley P.
Submitted 08/15/18
always helpful and caring.
Lido S.
Submitted 08/14/18
Martha is knowledgeable, articulate and listens.
Loretta S.
Submitted 08/14/18
A very caring doctor.
Catherine N.
Submitted 08/14/18
I was very impressed with Dr Morse. He was very thorough and caring. He spent alot of time with me addressing issues that were important to me
Deborah P.
Submitted 08/13/18
Ms. Norris was extremely thorough and professional while at the same time warm, friendly, and caring. Office staff was efficient and friendly.
Rudolph C.
Submitted 08/13/18
I have been fortunate to have Dr. Masri. HE REALLY CARES ABOUT YOU AND WHEN YOU LEAVE YOU FEEL GREAT !
Stacey F.
Submitted 08/13/18
Very nice and attentive staff!
Lucinda M.
Submitted 08/13/18
Amazing staff - so friendly and helpful.
Janet H.
Submitted 08/12/18
Much information I already knew, but Martha explained things I did not know. It was very helpful...and eye opening. This is a great resource.
David S.
Submitted 08/11/18
Good and compassionate care.
Daniel G.
Submitted 08/10/18
Always friendly and thorough
Paul C.
Submitted 08/10/18
Always a nice experience!
Greg A.
Submitted 08/09/18
Helena Norris rocks!!! She listens, she responds and she is very knowledgable.
Robert R.
Submitted 08/09/18
Made it easy and comfortable. Good people.
Paul W.
Submitted 08/09/18
I am thankful for the time the doctor had with me. He paid attention to my concerns. I think we have a good game plan in place.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location