COVID-19 UPDATE: Sleep Health MD is now back to seeing patients in person for consultations and follow-up appointments, in addition to virtual tele-medicine visits. Both Home and In-Lab testing are still available for all patients.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1133 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1133 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alla B.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Mazri was very helpful with a kind and caring disposition.
Becky H.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr Morse is carefully examining my condition, patiently explaining what is good for me to do and the medicine which will help me feeling better. He cares for patient’s wellbeing. I appreciate him very much.
Jorge L.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Katzenberg took the time to listen and answer my questions fully and completely. Most doctors are running in and out you can never get a question in! I really enjoyed my visit at this office!
Isaac M.
Submitted 08/20/19
My son was seen by Helena Norris,FNP and we were seen shortly after our scheduled appointment. She was great with my son she took her time and made us feel very comfortable. Very happy with the care we received!
Lois N.
Submitted 08/14/19
I had a very positive experience at the Sleep Center today and was pleased to meet and interact with Helena Norris. She answered all my questions and offered lots of positive feedback regarding the daily use of my C-Pap machine!
Diane M.
Submitted 08/01/19
The staff is welcoming and helpful. I have known Dr. Morse many years and his care and thoroughness never lessens. Having worked in the healthcare community all my life I know what to look for and I can honestly say Dr. Morse is one of the best!
Suzanne G.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Masri and Dr Liebenthal are excellent clinicians. Knowledgeable on all the facets associated with sleep disorders. They give their time and truly make you feel cared for. The clinic support staff and sleep technicians are also very patient and helpful.
Rosemary B.
Submitted 07/31/19
I like Dr. Morse, I feel he's very capable.
Leonard G.
Submitted 07/19/19
Good first meeting with the doctor.
Brian P.
Submitted 07/16/19
Lorinda Mazza is professional, knowledgeable, personable and friendly. I'm very happy with her services.
Pam S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Morse has been exceptionally helpful to keep me compliant with my CPAP device. He listens and is very helpful. Great experience with him.
Jody B.
Submitted 07/01/19
As usual everyone was attentive and extremely pleasant.
Jay C.
Submitted 06/28/19
Efficient, informative and helpful.
Samuel K.
Submitted 06/26/19
Excellent, the best sleep medication physician I have ever had the privilege of meeting. Very patient, listens thoroughly, understands my concerns, and prescribes a scientific, step by step approach (as opposed to the usual rushed diagnostic). Thank you Dr. Masri - you're the very best
John N.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Liebenthal was great - by far my best experience with this office. Thorough, listened carefully, and had good ideas.
Stanley P.
Submitted 06/19/19
Did a great job communicating improvements/areas for improvement since my last visit. Provided feedback to all questions
Norman R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Not only knowledgeable but also genuinely concerned and caring
Timothy P.
Submitted 06/13/19
Fact filled and pleasant
Azadeh H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Masri & stuff were excellent.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location