4.87/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1017 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1017 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Carolina R.
Submitted 12/14/16
It was good, everyone is really nice, thank you.
Casey C.
Submitted 12/14/16
Doctor spoke very clearly, and made all procedures understood. I was completely informed on the why, how and where to follow on to the next stage. I'm very happy to continue my care under Dr. Huseni's direction!
Robert A.
Submitted 12/14/16
The appointment was informative and complete. What the difference was Doctor Masri's presentation, with the care and sensitivity that was present during the presentation of information. Doctor Masri was very reassuring that this could be taken care of with a few more steps. This was what I was hoping for. Great Job Doc!
Oliver Z.
Submitted 12/14/16
Amazing. Always works with you, and is supportive and flexible regarding nearly every aspect of care.
Donald B.
Submitted 12/14/16
My appointment went great. The therapist was great. She answered all my questions and was really knowledgeable. Dr. Masri was also great, He went over all my data and complimented me on my progress. Since starting my CPAP treatment my life has changed for the better. I actually get real sleep and I feel like a new man. These people really care about getting the patient cured. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to solve their sleep apnea.
Jun L.
Submitted 12/14/16
Wonderful physician
Wayne K.
Submitted 12/14/16
Professional review well done.
Jessica S.
Submitted 12/14/16
Wonderful staff, prompt appointments
Elisa W.
Submitted 12/14/16
Very helpful staff.
John F.
Submitted 12/14/16
Dr Morse is very friendly and has a personable bedside manner. He does an excellent job communicating and explaining options. He showed me all my sleep data on his computer. Highly recommend Dr Morse.
Nghiem N.
Submitted 12/14/16
I'm feeling Very confidently about him
Penny M.
Submitted 12/14/16
Helena followed my progress & made adjustments to the unit settings to help make it easier for me to get used to falling asleep with a mask on.
Diane W.
Submitted 12/14/16
This was my first visit with Martha. I liked her pretty close to instantly. She seemed to catch on quickly to where I was at in my journey with "the machine," frustrations I had. We added a little humor in. I was eligible for a new machine, which helped. I needed a new mask before the order arrived, I thought. She took me back to the swat team and I had one missing piece in no time.
Cesar P.
Submitted 12/14/16
Very professional as usual.
Arthur P.
Submitted 12/14/16
I do not like to do surveys
Ronald I.
Submitted 12/14/16
You were very friendly and approachable. You took a careful history and then explained everything in a clear and concise manner. I would be very happy to refer anyone that needed your help to you.
Richard J.
Submitted 12/14/16
Knowledgeable, friendly, answered a few questions, asked several questions, finished the appointment with the needed prescription.
Jonathan D.
Submitted 12/14/16
Dr. Masri listened carefully to all I had to say regarding my sleep problems. My only complaint t is that we still haven't found a solution.
Christopher M.
Submitted 12/14/16
My experience with Martha was fantastic. She is straight forward, honest and trustworthy. She helped me immensely with the issue I came to her for.
Noah J.
Submitted 12/14/16
My experience with Martha was great. She took the time to go through my data and explained her recommendations for changes to my treatment. I didn't feel rushed.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location