Philips Respironics PAP Machine Recall! Contact Philips to start the claim for your machine. Register at http://www.philips.com/src-update or call 877-907-7508.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1151 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1151 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dan L.
Submitted 01/17/17
Very good.
Caleb B.
Submitted 01/17/17
Very friendly and helpful!
Eileen S.
Submitted 01/16/17
Very thorough
Mariel H.
Submitted 01/16/17
Polite & pleasant staff. Dr. Masri was , as always, prompt, professional, and personable.
Terry J.
Submitted 01/16/17
The staff at your facility has been very helpful to me in regards to my condition. Kara and Helena have really made me feel important to them. I appreciate them and the care they provide me.
Brent H.
Submitted 01/15/17
Dr. Masri is very pleasant and professional and I am getting excellent results.
Lisa H.
Submitted 01/15/17
The office staff and Helena are very attentive and genuinely seem to care about your condition.
Kim W.
Submitted 01/14/17
Dr. Masri was about 20 minutes late for his 9:00 for his appointment with me. (His first of the day I was told) When I chidingly said, "Hey your late!" he replied, "I know, I'm sorry about that." Whaaaat? An MD actually apologizing??? That was nice. My impression of this doc is although he is very busy (like most doctors) he really cares about my sleep apnea and wants to do his best to make the treatment work for me. He is a very good listener and I appreciate that.
Umi W.
Submitted 01/13/17
Excellent service, polite staff, efficient and friendly physician. Thank you for all of your help and support.
Susan C.
Submitted 01/13/17
Dr.Huseni was very warm and friendly. She was very thorough in her exam and had some pertinent information for me. I would enjoy seeing her again!!
Paula P.
Submitted 01/12/17
Very nice Doctor !
Barry F.
Submitted 01/12/17
She is very detailed and complete in her interaction. She delves deeply into the issues you are having and very helpful.
Robert G.
Submitted 01/12/17
Very thorough and concerned
Raymond B.
Submitted 01/12/17
Professional, easy to talk to. Looking forward to a long and healthy future.
Paul S.
Submitted 01/12/17
I couldn't have been happier with my entire experience, from check-in to check-out, and including Dr. Masri's warm and caring persona. Highly recommended for anyone with sleep issues.
Gerri F.
Submitted 01/12/17
Dr Masri was easy to talk to and explained everything in detail.
Claire W.
Submitted 01/12/17
The support staff was very helpful and Dr. Morse was very thorough!
Julia R.
Submitted 01/12/17
Despite the fact that the appointment started with a 45 minutes delay (but we talked very openly and pleasantly about the challenges of managing the schedule in a practice like this), the conversation was very productive. Dr. Masri took a lot of time, he listened carefully and explained patiently, and all my questions were answered.
Irina K.
Submitted 01/12/17
Dr. Tony is the only doctor who helped me to fight my lifetime insomnia. Thank you! Blessings!
Alena B.
Submitted 01/11/17
I thought it went great. She was informative and took enough time with me. She really listened!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location