4.87/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1043 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1043 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Donald A.
Submitted 12/15/16
I was pleased with Dr. Huseni. She explained the CPAP pressure of 9 lbs. and said the CPAP is working properly. Don Alves
Gina C.
Submitted 12/15/16
Dr. Norris was thoughtful and helpful.
Lee K.
Submitted 12/15/16
Dr. Masri is fantastic. He is personable, knowledgeable, responsive and passionate about helping people with sleep disorders. He and his team put a great solution together for me and the process was smooth. They're currently having issues with communication about sleep studies and the lab you use based on their affiliation with El Camino Hospital in Los Gatos so just be sure you opt to get the sleep study at one of their locations as opposed to a hospital based study (it's confusing based on their location). This is a known issue and they are working on this for patient benefit. It's mostly an issue because the front desk is an El Camino Hospital based front desk. Just be sure to clarify up front. I am confident in Dr. Masri, his expertise and genuine desire to run a respectable business in today's challenging health insurance and medical environment. I recommend him highly.
Joshua F.
Submitted 12/15/16
Doctor Huseini was attentive to my concerns and recommended a sleep study to check for obstructive sleep apnea.
Helen M.
Submitted 12/15/16
It was a yearly check-up. Nothing special because I was doing fine.
Michael B.
Submitted 12/15/16
Good
Carolina R.
Submitted 12/14/16
It was good, everyone is really nice, thank you.
Casey C.
Submitted 12/14/16
Doctor spoke very clearly, and made all procedures understood. I was completely informed on the why, how and where to follow on to the next stage. I'm very happy to continue my care under Dr. Huseni's direction!
Robert A.
Submitted 12/14/16
The appointment was informative and complete. What the difference was Doctor Masri's presentation, with the care and sensitivity that was present during the presentation of information. Doctor Masri was very reassuring that this could be taken care of with a few more steps. This was what I was hoping for. Great Job Doc!
Oliver Z.
Submitted 12/14/16
Amazing. Always works with you, and is supportive and flexible regarding nearly every aspect of care.
Donald B.
Submitted 12/14/16
My appointment went great. The therapist was great. She answered all my questions and was really knowledgeable. Dr. Masri was also great, He went over all my data and complimented me on my progress. Since starting my CPAP treatment my life has changed for the better. I actually get real sleep and I feel like a new man. These people really care about getting the patient cured. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to solve their sleep apnea.
Jun L.
Submitted 12/14/16
Wonderful physician
Wayne K.
Submitted 12/14/16
Professional review well done.
Jessica S.
Submitted 12/14/16
Wonderful staff, prompt appointments
Elisa W.
Submitted 12/14/16
Very helpful staff.
John F.
Submitted 12/14/16
Dr Morse is very friendly and has a personable bedside manner. He does an excellent job communicating and explaining options. He showed me all my sleep data on his computer. Highly recommend Dr Morse.
Nghiem N.
Submitted 12/14/16
I'm feeling Very confidently about him
Penny M.
Submitted 12/14/16
Helena followed my progress & made adjustments to the unit settings to help make it easier for me to get used to falling asleep with a mask on.
Diane W.
Submitted 12/14/16
This was my first visit with Martha. I liked her pretty close to instantly. She seemed to catch on quickly to where I was at in my journey with "the machine," frustrations I had. We added a little humor in. I was eligible for a new machine, which helped. I needed a new mask before the order arrived, I thought. She took me back to the swat team and I had one missing piece in no time.
Cesar P.
Submitted 12/14/16
Very professional as usual.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location