Philips Respironics PAP Machine Recall! Contact Philips to start the claim for your machine. Register at http://www.philips.com/src-update or call 877-907-7508.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1151 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1151 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe C.
Submitted 01/11/17
I find that the staff is very pleasant and helpful with my care. Wait times are not very long and the office I've been to is clean and ready to serve you. Thanks, joe
Amr E.
Submitted 01/11/17
Dr Morse was very professional and answered all of my questions. I do understand that my condition is quite challenging nevetrtheless he does his best to mitigate my symptoms
Ganesh S.
Submitted 01/11/17
Good and thorough
Andrew C.
Submitted 01/11/17
Dr. Masri is great...he is very personable, took the time to listen to my concerns, and gave useful advice. He was taking notes during the appointment and making sure that he would follow up on a couple of items of concern.
Donna V.
Submitted 01/11/17
Dr. Masri is a Neurologist and expert with insomnia, who uses many behavioral tools backed by science. He's helped me improve my sleep complicated by health problems. I watched him help many with a wide variety of health problems interfering with sleep, and he has a knowledge and creativity that's remarkable. He has superb listening skills and a sensitivity and respect for individual needs of his clients I observed and experienced myself.
Donna V.
Submitted 01/10/17
Working with Dr. Masri is like working with a respectful friend, a mindfulness guru and Cognitive Behavioral Therapist and sleep expert MD. I have learned so much from him, and made such progress after much trauma and injuries that took my life way off kilter, it had no order whatsoever. He's the only sleep expert I know of who understood the underlying causes of my sleep issues, and how to work around my behaviors, utilizing my ways creatively, to help me restore sleep. I feel so confident under his care, and he is so friendly and respectful. I highly recommend him to anyone who has a sleep problem, no matter how complicated their health is. Thank you so much for working with me and in our town. We are so lucky.
Dan D.
Submitted 01/10/17
Ms. Norris is always professional, attentive to my health (She discovered an irregular heartbeat and referred me out for further checking/treatment). And... her friendly and welcoming presence is always a treat to anticipate in making the appointment.
Crystal P.
Submitted 01/10/17
Professional staff reflects caring and thorough doctor.
David T.
Submitted 01/10/17
Very Professional
Philip B.
Submitted 01/10/17
Dr. Morse is always concerned with my progress with OSA and how I am able gain better compliance with my CPAP usage. His knowledge and understanding about Sleep Disorders has given me a better perspective on my sleep health. Thanks Doc!
Claudia Joyce S.
Submitted 01/10/17
Feel very comfortable with Dr. Masri. He takes time with his clients, which is very much appreciated. He comes across as a doctor who cares.
Leticia J.
Submitted 01/10/17
Perfect
Jonathan W.
Submitted 01/10/17
Helena was helpful and thorough.
Darlene S.
Submitted 01/10/17
Very helpful, thorough and patient.
Darryl S.
Submitted 01/10/17
Very professional staff, very patient, very understanding to the patient's needs and requests! Kara is one in a million, always a big smile on her face and always willing to recognize your needs and address them as quickly as possible! I have been a patient of Dr. Morse since 1999! I first learned of my sleep apnea because I had fell asleep at the wheel while driving!! I will never forget the first morning after using c-pap how after so many years of feeling so tired in the morning I finally woke up with what a good night of sleep truly felt like! My family was also happy because they got a good night's sleep without hearing my snoring! Dr. Morse is definitely #1 in the field of sleep medicine in Santa Cruz County!! His honesty and compassion makes him the doctor to see with problems with sleep, such an important ingrediant to mental and physical health!!
Michelle R.
Submitted 01/09/17
Great!!
Robert A.
Submitted 01/09/17
It was very professional and informational.
Stephen R.
Submitted 01/09/17
Experience was great. I was surprised that they scheduled me a month and a half out to get my cpap considering they said I was serious.
Jahmia H.
Submitted 01/08/17
Very personable, polite, informative. Great at listening and taking time to answer all questions. Outstanding with kids!
Benjamin E.
Submitted 01/08/17
Timely and courteous service and very professional medical attention.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location