4.87/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1023 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1023 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Arthur P.
Submitted 12/14/16
I do not like to do surveys
Ronald I.
Submitted 12/14/16
You were very friendly and approachable. You took a careful history and then explained everything in a clear and concise manner. I would be very happy to refer anyone that needed your help to you.
Richard J.
Submitted 12/14/16
Knowledgeable, friendly, answered a few questions, asked several questions, finished the appointment with the needed prescription.
Jonathan D.
Submitted 12/14/16
Dr. Masri listened carefully to all I had to say regarding my sleep problems. My only complaint t is that we still haven't found a solution.
Christopher M.
Submitted 12/14/16
My experience with Martha was fantastic. She is straight forward, honest and trustworthy. She helped me immensely with the issue I came to her for.
Noah J.
Submitted 12/14/16
My experience with Martha was great. She took the time to go through my data and explained her recommendations for changes to my treatment. I didn't feel rushed.
Harriett R.
Submitted 12/14/16
Felt that my concerns were heard and cam away with a plan for next steps.
Becky B.
Submitted 12/14/16
I learned alot through Martha and really enjoyed our group experience! Thanks so much!
Mavric R.
Submitted 12/14/16
Our experience at this office has always been great! It is always a comfortable environment for our nine-year-old son and we feel as though we are getting top care for his sleeping issues.
Ronald J.
Submitted 12/14/16
Very useful.
Gene O.
Submitted 12/14/16
excellent help. very professional and knowledgable.
Steven P.
Submitted 12/14/16
Comforting and knowledgeable...
Cory F.
Submitted 12/14/16
Amazing person to work with. A great combination of expertise and empathy - which is rare to find together.
Daniel T.
Submitted 12/14/16
Knowledgeable and efficient
Daniel T.
Submitted 12/14/16
Quick and efficient.
Wendy C.
Submitted 12/14/16
I had great experience with Victor. He is very patient, passionate and helpful. I like to give him five stars.
William A.
Submitted 12/13/16
Good
Rick L.
Submitted 12/13/16
Great attentive doctor. Very personable and genuinely interested in patient's well-being. I'm very glad I found Dr. Tony Masri !!
Jardine W.
Submitted 12/13/16
I met Martha for the first time in early November of 2016 for my sleep consult. She was very thorough and answer all my questions. I recommend anyone in this area to go to her.
Patricia S.
Submitted 12/13/16
Very friendly and helpful! They helped with all my questions and gave good advice.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location