Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1062 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1062 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah D.
Submitted 12/16/16
Friendly
Lisa P.
Submitted 12/16/16
I was impressed with her thorough intake and explanation of the possible outcomes and need for further diagnostics. She was just as personable as she was professional. I'm so glad to have her on my team.
Aurelio C.
Submitted 12/16/16
Office Staff, Nurse, and Helena very courteous and professional.
Richard B.
Submitted 12/15/16
received new direction on how not to wake up in the middle of the night. received new mask to try. will get new base unit next april
Scott M.
Submitted 12/15/16
Dr Morse, apointment was on time and was very plesint.
Lisa D.
Submitted 12/15/16
Martha Stewart helped me tremendously today during my visit. I have had some questions and concerns about my sleep apnea , the equipment and possible related health issues. Martha took her time in thoroughly answering my questions and helping me finally to understand pertinent information which I have not been able to figure out on my own after using the CPAP machine for years. She is highly professional, personable and I really appreciate how well she addressed all my concerns with such expertise.
Richard J.
Submitted 12/15/16
Good experience with genuine discussion, a few questions the Doctor asked, and we also had opportunity to discuss several issues. Appreciate the time spent, the officer staff was helpful, and we look forward to the next time.
Jason M.
Submitted 12/15/16
Went great, quite pleasant
Joseph O.
Submitted 12/15/16
Good experience. Prob something I shouldve done a long time ago. More people should get checked for it, cuz chances r they me at risk for it.
Alice D.
Submitted 12/15/16
Martha Stewart was very efficient and thorough during my appointment with her. She was very knowledgeable when answering the questions I asked. She also made sure I was satisfied with all the information I received before we concluded the appointment. I am very glad to have her as my provider. Trying to find the office was a little confusing for me and another patient ( I know because I directed him where to go when he was looking the office). Both of us thought the entrance to the office was the door that leads to the ortho unit....there is a sign that tells you to ring the bell there.
Rene S.
Submitted 12/15/16
Excellent experience, really like my new doctor, kind and so helpful.
Gene O.
Submitted 12/15/16
Treated promptly and professionally by the entire staff.
Raymond P.
Submitted 12/15/16
Dr. Huseni was unusually thorough and attentive. I feel like I'm in very good hands with her as my doctor.
Anita L.
Submitted 12/15/16
Professional care by Dr. Masri and clear instructions on adjusting settings for temperature and humidity on my CPAP.
Steve S.
Submitted 12/15/16
Bert friendly staff!
Joann V.
Submitted 12/15/16
all staff is always very pleasant and nice to work with. Never have to wait too long to see doctor which is a big asset.
Alison S.
Submitted 12/15/16
My involvement with Dr. Masri has been life-changing. I feel like I am finally solving some issues that have plagued my health for a long time. Dr. Masri is a good listener, responsive, professional, and knows what he's talking about. My employer recently switched to different insurance and while the cost would have been less for me, I have chosen to keep my current plan so that my treatment with Dr. Masri is uninterrupted.
Ted D.
Submitted 12/15/16
All good and I like Dr Masri. Only thing he is always in a hurry.
Richard C.
Submitted 12/15/16
very informative I'm muck more knowledgeable now looking forward to better nights!
Donald A.
Submitted 12/15/16
I was pleased with Dr. Huseni. She explained the CPAP pressure of 9 lbs. and said the CPAP is working properly. Don Alves
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location