Philips Respironics PAP Machine Recall! Contact Philips to start the claim for your machine. Register at http://www.philips.com/src-update or call 877-907-7508.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1151 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1151 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francisca B.
Submitted 01/06/17
The providers and office staff were very nice!
Cheryl K.
Submitted 01/06/17
The Doctor was helpful and came up with several suggestions. H also followed through with the therapist. The office staff are more helpful and understanding.
Victoria G.
Submitted 01/06/17
Muy bien todos muy amables gracias !!!
Patrick P.
Submitted 01/06/17
Dr. Huseni was excellent!
Catherine H.
Submitted 01/06/17
Very friendly, genuine and understanding. I feel fortunate that I am under her care.
Merian M.
Submitted 01/06/17
Friendly, kind and thorough. Thanks.
Soledad M.
Submitted 01/06/17
Doctor Huseni is very profesional
Jane R.
Submitted 01/05/17
Very pleasant experience with Martha today. Very friendly and also thorough. Will request her next visit.
John C.
Submitted 01/05/17
Helena was very thorough and informative. I'm far more aware of my condition and potential solutions. She is clearly very knowledgeable in her field and has a good approach to communicating with patients like me.
Marni V.
Submitted 01/04/17
Martha is very relaxed and calm. She put me at ease and recognised my symptoms quickly. I look forward to learning from her in the coming weeks!
Maury B.
Submitted 01/04/17
I always find Dr. Masri attentive and sensitive to any concerns in my case. He follows up on any issues that are identified. It's a pleasure to be his patient. I highly recommend him.
Thomas R.
Submitted 01/04/17
Always a good experience. Very professional office with a welcoming staff.
Zachary P.
Submitted 01/04/17
Patient, informative. We appreciated her calmness.
Mohamed M.
Submitted 01/04/17
Dr Masri is simply amazing; his unparalleled knowledge in the realm of sleep disorders, his amazing bedside mannerisms, and always approachable/responsive. Combine that with his excellent staff and facilities!
Valerie S.
Submitted 01/04/17
You answer all my questions, you are so polite and calm. I really feel good coming to see you. Thank you.
Terry H.
Submitted 01/04/17
Very happy with the visit and the Dr. very professional and seemed to really care about our well being and if she help make anything better.
Irina K.
Submitted 01/03/17
First doctor who really helped me!
Gary D.
Submitted 01/03/17
Great dialog. Great listener. Answer all of my questions. I feel like I am in good hands.
Carol D.
Submitted 01/02/17
Martha did a great job.
Mette J.
Submitted 01/01/17
Very empathic and caring, with a thorough explanation of the results and implications of my sleep study and the set up of the machine. This physician inspires confidence and trust that my sleep and health needs will be well taken care of.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location