Philips Respironics PAP Machine Recall! Contact Philips to start the claim for your machine. Register at http://www.philips.com/src-update or call 877-907-7508.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1151 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1151 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas F.
Submitted 12/31/16
The meeting went seamless. Very little waiting, courteous staff and the Doctor answered all of my questions
Donald H.
Submitted 12/30/16
When through my report with me and set me up for a fitting of the new mask. Answered my questions and keep on point.
Seymour R.
Submitted 12/30/16
Dr. Masri is very caring and committed to having my husband get a good night's sleep. I just wish we lived closer to the South Bay.
Michael D.
Submitted 12/30/16
Very capable and competent. Took the time to thoroughly review my results and explained things in a way that encourages me to take an active role in my health.
Paul G.
Submitted 12/30/16
Dr. Madrid and his assistant were very thorough in assessing my sleep problems and finding the correct solutions. Looking forward to positive results.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 12/30/16
I felt very respected and like the staff and the Dr. were forthcoming and clear with me. Very good appt.
Mark T.
Submitted 12/29/16
Dr. Masri is wonderful! He listens with great patience, has tremendous knowledge, is compassionate, and has helped me resolve my sleep disorder issues. Dr. Masri was able to quickly pinpoint the source of the onset of my sleep problems, order and analyze the sleep study, and follow my progress, with great care. Due to his training in both sleep disorder and neurology, he made an important link between my sleep issues and tinnitus (ringing in the ears) that has greatly relieved both! I really think he is a wonderful and extremely capable Doctor. The staff with Sleep Health MD has also been a wonderful supporting team.
Ming-Yang T.
Submitted 12/29/16
It was very friendly. The doctor was very understanding of my situation and listened to my feedback.
Patricia S.
Submitted 12/29/16
Professional, clear communication, respectful.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 12/29/16
Dr. Masri is great! Very intelligent, good communicator/listener and compassionate.
Marcus P.
Submitted 12/28/16
Dr Huseni was thorough and informative. I felt my questions and concerns were fully addressed.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 12/28/16
Dr. Masri is helping me successfully treat my sleep apnea. He has a wonderful and thoughtful staff. After over a year, my sleep has improved drastically. And my husband thanks him too. No more snoring. But more importantly, I feel my overall health and wellness has improved. Dr. Masri is a wonderful listener, an amazing doctor, and genuinely cares about his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Masri to anyone who thinks they may be suffering from a sleep disorder.
Linda P.
Submitted 12/28/16
The staff is always so helpful and professional. Great team.
Bradley R.
Submitted 12/28/16
Martha goes above and beyond, very professional and knowledgeable. ..5 stars
Paul A.
Submitted 12/28/16
Dr. Morse is very caring and interested in your well being. On my last visit he determined that I may have asthma and prescribed an inhaler and set up a breathing test to determine if his diagnosis is correct. We will find out if he is right in January.
Cathlin A.
Submitted 12/28/16
Martha is knowledgeable and listens. I look forward to learning from her.
Ajay J.
Submitted 12/28/16
She seems very knowledgeable and ready to address my concerns. Very pleased with what we discussed. Thanks!
David M.
Submitted 12/27/16
Everyone extremely professional and helpful!
Megan M.
Submitted 12/27/16
Dr. Morse really cares about my sleep issues and has helped me tremendously. I would even say this is life-changing––he was able to diagnose me when other sleep specialists were not able to see what was truly going on. I highly recommend!
Nicholas P.
Submitted 12/23/16
Exceptional service and support these guys and gals are number one in my book
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location