Philips Respironics PAP Machine Recall! Contact Philips to start the claim for your machine. Register at http://www.philips.com/src-update or call 877-907-7508.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1151 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1151 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gene O.
Submitted 12/15/16
Treated promptly and professionally by the entire staff.
Raymond P.
Submitted 12/15/16
Dr. Huseni was unusually thorough and attentive. I feel like I'm in very good hands with her as my doctor.
Anita L.
Submitted 12/15/16
Professional care by Dr. Masri and clear instructions on adjusting settings for temperature and humidity on my CPAP.
Steve S.
Submitted 12/15/16
Bert friendly staff!
Joann V.
Submitted 12/15/16
all staff is always very pleasant and nice to work with. Never have to wait too long to see doctor which is a big asset.
Alison S.
Submitted 12/15/16
My involvement with Dr. Masri has been life-changing. I feel like I am finally solving some issues that have plagued my health for a long time. Dr. Masri is a good listener, responsive, professional, and knows what he's talking about. My employer recently switched to different insurance and while the cost would have been less for me, I have chosen to keep my current plan so that my treatment with Dr. Masri is uninterrupted.
Ted D.
Submitted 12/15/16
All good and I like Dr Masri. Only thing he is always in a hurry.
Richard C.
Submitted 12/15/16
very informative I'm muck more knowledgeable now looking forward to better nights!
Donald A.
Submitted 12/15/16
I was pleased with Dr. Huseni. She explained the CPAP pressure of 9 lbs. and said the CPAP is working properly. Don Alves
Gina C.
Submitted 12/15/16
Dr. Norris was thoughtful and helpful.
Lee K.
Submitted 12/15/16
Dr. Masri is fantastic. He is personable, knowledgeable, responsive and passionate about helping people with sleep disorders. He and his team put a great solution together for me and the process was smooth. They're currently having issues with communication about sleep studies and the lab you use based on their affiliation with El Camino Hospital in Los Gatos so just be sure you opt to get the sleep study at one of their locations as opposed to a hospital based study (it's confusing based on their location). This is a known issue and they are working on this for patient benefit. It's mostly an issue because the front desk is an El Camino Hospital based front desk. Just be sure to clarify up front. I am confident in Dr. Masri, his expertise and genuine desire to run a respectable business in today's challenging health insurance and medical environment. I recommend him highly.
Joshua F.
Submitted 12/15/16
Doctor Huseini was attentive to my concerns and recommended a sleep study to check for obstructive sleep apnea.
Helen M.
Submitted 12/15/16
It was a yearly check-up. Nothing special because I was doing fine.
Michael B.
Submitted 12/15/16
Good
Carolina R.
Submitted 12/14/16
It was good, everyone is really nice, thank you.
Casey C.
Submitted 12/14/16
Doctor spoke very clearly, and made all procedures understood. I was completely informed on the why, how and where to follow on to the next stage. I'm very happy to continue my care under Dr. Huseni's direction!
Robert A.
Submitted 12/14/16
The appointment was informative and complete. What the difference was Doctor Masri's presentation, with the care and sensitivity that was present during the presentation of information. Doctor Masri was very reassuring that this could be taken care of with a few more steps. This was what I was hoping for. Great Job Doc!
Oliver Z.
Submitted 12/14/16
Amazing. Always works with you, and is supportive and flexible regarding nearly every aspect of care.
Donald B.
Submitted 12/14/16
My appointment went great. The therapist was great. She answered all my questions and was really knowledgeable. Dr. Masri was also great, He went over all my data and complimented me on my progress. Since starting my CPAP treatment my life has changed for the better. I actually get real sleep and I feel like a new man. These people really care about getting the patient cured. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to solve their sleep apnea.
Jun L.
Submitted 12/14/16
Wonderful physician
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location