COVID-19 UPDATE: Sleep Health MD is now back to seeing patients in person for consultations and follow-up appointments, in addition to virtual tele-medicine visits. Both Home and In-Lab testing are still available for all patients.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1133 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1133 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gene O.
Submitted 12/14/16
excellent help. very professional and knowledgable.
Steven P.
Submitted 12/14/16
Comforting and knowledgeable...
Cory F.
Submitted 12/14/16
Amazing person to work with. A great combination of expertise and empathy - which is rare to find together.
Daniel T.
Submitted 12/14/16
Knowledgeable and efficient
Daniel T.
Submitted 12/14/16
Quick and efficient.
Wendy C.
Submitted 12/14/16
I had great experience with Victor. He is very patient, passionate and helpful. I like to give him five stars.
William A.
Submitted 12/13/16
Good
Rick L.
Submitted 12/13/16
Great attentive doctor. Very personable and genuinely interested in patient's well-being. I'm very glad I found Dr. Tony Masri !!
Jardine W.
Submitted 12/13/16
I met Martha for the first time in early November of 2016 for my sleep consult. She was very thorough and answer all my questions. I recommend anyone in this area to go to her.
Patricia S.
Submitted 12/13/16
Very friendly and helpful! They helped with all my questions and gave good advice.
Steven S.
Submitted 12/13/16
Quick, efficient, friendly
Jason C.
Submitted 12/13/16
I thought the CBT classes were very helpful and Martha was fantastic. I would highly recommend her and this class.
Ritesh G.
Submitted 12/13/16
Dr. Masri answered my questions patiently
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location