Philips Respironics PAP Machine Recall! Contact Philips to start the claim for your machine. Register at http://www.philips.com/src-update or call 877-907-7508.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1206 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1206 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Penny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/16
Helena followed my progress & made adjustments to the unit settings to help make it easier for me to get used to falling asleep with a mask on.
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/16
This was my first visit with Martha. I liked her pretty close to instantly. She seemed to catch on quickly to where I was at in my journey with "the machine," frustrations I had. We added a little humor in. I was eligible for a new machine, which helped. I needed a new mask before the order arrived, I thought. She took me back to the swat team and I had one missing piece in no time.
Cesar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/16
Very professional as usual.
Arthur P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/16
I do not like to do surveys
Ronald I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/16
You were very friendly and approachable. You took a careful history and then explained everything in a clear and concise manner. I would be very happy to refer anyone that needed your help to you.
Richard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/16
Knowledgeable, friendly, answered a few questions, asked several questions, finished the appointment with the needed prescription.
Jonathan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/16
Dr. Masri listened carefully to all I had to say regarding my sleep problems. My only complaint t is that we still haven't found a solution.
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/16
My experience with Martha was fantastic. She is straight forward, honest and trustworthy. She helped me immensely with the issue I came to her for.
Noah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/16
My experience with Martha was great. She took the time to go through my data and explained her recommendations for changes to my treatment. I didn't feel rushed.
Harriett R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/16
Felt that my concerns were heard and cam away with a plan for next steps.
Becky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/16
I learned alot through Martha and really enjoyed our group experience! Thanks so much!
Mavric R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/16
Our experience at this office has always been great! It is always a comfortable environment for our nine-year-old son and we feel as though we are getting top care for his sleeping issues.
Ronald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/16
Very useful.
Gene O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/16
excellent help. very professional and knowledgable.
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/16
Comforting and knowledgeable...
Cory F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/16
Amazing person to work with. A great combination of expertise and empathy - which is rare to find together.
Daniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/16
Knowledgeable and efficient
Daniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/16
Quick and efficient.
Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/16
I had great experience with Victor. He is very patient, passionate and helpful. I like to give him five stars.
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/16
Good
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location