Philips Respironics PAP Machine Recall! Contact Philips to start the claim for your machine. Register at http://www.philips.com/src-update or call 877-907-7508.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1157 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1157 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stanley P.
Submitted 06/19/19
Did a great job communicating improvements/areas for improvement since my last visit. Provided feedback to all questions
Norman R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Not only knowledgeable but also genuinely concerned and caring
Timothy P.
Submitted 06/13/19
Fact filled and pleasant
Azadeh H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Masri & stuff were excellent.
Bruce S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very informative and thorough job by Dr Liebenthal.
John D.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Liebenthal was caring and thorough. I highly recommend sleep health MD!
Rachel L.
Submitted 05/21/19
She’s kind, explains the situation clearly & knowledgeable.
Brian A.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Masri is a very competent and caring doctor. I would definitely recommend him.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 05/20/19
I went in feeling defeated and came out feeling accomplished in my apnea management. Thanks for focusing on the things that are working well.
David A.
Submitted 05/15/19
Excellent service.
Cesar P.
Submitted 05/11/19
Very positive experience as usual.
Dan R.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr Helena was very caring and thorough. She took the time to make sure I understood everything in detail. She made me feel very comfortable . I have gained a great trust in her ability.
David G.
Submitted 05/06/19
I'm very pleased with the advice given for my insomnia.
Chaowei L.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great
Harold K.
Submitted 04/09/19
Hal and I were very satisfied with our appointment. Dr. Masri listened to our situation intently and reviewed our records to come up with a solution and an alternative solution. We are looking forward to working with him. He is very personable and understanding.
Harriett C.
Submitted 04/09/19
It was good, but I was surprised she found out that my heart was fluttering. She had me get an EKG and I did, they found it was different then I had taken earlier this year. Thanks to Dr Norris
Armando B.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr Mazza is very helpful and compassionate. She sure know how to make me feel comfortable and fully being taken care of.
Lamont M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Friendly, knowledgable, felt my care was in capable hands. Would reccomend to others.
Jose G.
Submitted 03/25/19
very friendly, professional and full knowledge of their work. Thank you!
Mark L.
Submitted 03/19/19
I have been a patient for many years and always received excellent treatment and service. I have recommended and will continue to do so, because you will be properly cared for and evaluated.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location