4.87/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1035 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1035 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Ted B.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Masri is an excellent doctor. He explains things in detail and in a way you can understand. He'll listen you and answer all your questions. He's thorough and doesn't make you wait.
Melinda J.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Masri always takes time with me to hear all my concerns and questions. He's very helpful and supportive and he's always kind. I really appreciate having him as my sleep doctor.
Gwenda B.
Submitted 08/08/18
This first session was so informative. I learned quite a few things which will give me a path toward better sleep and also relieve some worries about things which turn out to be normal! Thank you, Martha!
Nicole E.
Submitted 08/07/18
Very helpful and informative first session for the CBT group for insomnia. I'm looking forward to learning more about sleep, getting individualized support for my insomnia, and learning about my sleep patterns and habits through a keeping a sleep diary.
Mark H.
Submitted 08/07/18
Fantastic
Ethan R.
Submitted 08/07/18
nice work!
Curt W.
Submitted 08/06/18
I was impressed with the level of care I received. The staff and the Dr. were very professional. If you think or suspect you have a sleep disorder please take action. It can change you quality of life.
Carlos M.
Submitted 08/06/18
good
Josielynn G.
Submitted 08/02/18
Very nice atmosphere and nice staff. Helena has always been a great help and I always appreciate her and her opinion.
Sergio L.
Submitted 08/02/18
great work
Amy B.
Submitted 08/01/18
Everyone was very polite and prompt. Dr. Masri was on time and very efficient. Good visit.
Jeremy S.
Submitted 07/27/18
All was good.
David P.
Submitted 07/26/18
Good visit, the equipment I ordered at the past visit had not arrived yet.
Kasey B.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr.Morse, Offfice and nurse employee's where very nice, concerned about how I was and very friendly, the Doctor was very professional and nice I felt very comfortable and I felt good about him knowing his job.
Patty N.
Submitted 07/24/18
Office staff helpful & very friendly. Appointment speedy & efficient, but not rushed.
Samantha B.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr Mazza was wonderful with my young daughter. She listened and responded to her concerns. Explained as much as was possible in simple terms for her to understand. So grateful.
Maureen P.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Masri is a warm and caring physician. He never rushes you thru your appointment and answers all your questions with any detail you want. Staff is friendly and welcoming.
Paul C.
Submitted 07/20/18
Great attention to the customer!
Ariel P.
Submitted 07/20/18
Thank you!
Shelley K.
Submitted 07/19/18
five stars
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location