Philips Respironics PAP Machine Recall! Contact Philips to start the claim for your machine. Register at http://www.philips.com/src-update or call 877-907-7508.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1169 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1169 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lois N.
Submitted 08/14/19
I had a very positive experience at the Sleep Center today and was pleased to meet and interact with Helena Norris. She answered all my questions and offered lots of positive feedback regarding the daily use of my C-Pap machine!
Diane M.
Submitted 08/01/19
The staff is welcoming and helpful. I have known Dr. Morse many years and his care and thoroughness never lessens. Having worked in the healthcare community all my life I know what to look for and I can honestly say Dr. Morse is one of the best!
Suzanne G.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Masri and Dr Liebenthal are excellent clinicians. Knowledgeable on all the facets associated with sleep disorders. They give their time and truly make you feel cared for. The clinic support staff and sleep technicians are also very patient and helpful.
Rosemary B.
Submitted 07/31/19
I like Dr. Morse, I feel he's very capable.
Leonard G.
Submitted 07/19/19
Good first meeting with the doctor.
Brian P.
Submitted 07/16/19
Lorinda Mazza is professional, knowledgeable, personable and friendly. I'm very happy with her services.
Pam S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Morse has been exceptionally helpful to keep me compliant with my CPAP device. He listens and is very helpful. Great experience with him.
Jody B.
Submitted 07/01/19
As usual everyone was attentive and extremely pleasant.
Jay C.
Submitted 06/28/19
Efficient, informative and helpful.
Samuel K.
Submitted 06/26/19
Excellent, the best sleep medication physician I have ever had the privilege of meeting. Very patient, listens thoroughly, understands my concerns, and prescribes a scientific, step by step approach (as opposed to the usual rushed diagnostic). Thank you Dr. Masri - you're the very best
John N.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Liebenthal was great - by far my best experience with this office. Thorough, listened carefully, and had good ideas.
Stanley P.
Submitted 06/19/19
Did a great job communicating improvements/areas for improvement since my last visit. Provided feedback to all questions
Norman R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Not only knowledgeable but also genuinely concerned and caring
Timothy P.
Submitted 06/13/19
Fact filled and pleasant
Azadeh H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Masri & stuff were excellent.
Bruce S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very informative and thorough job by Dr Liebenthal.
John D.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Liebenthal was caring and thorough. I highly recommend sleep health MD!
Rachel L.
Submitted 05/21/19
She’s kind, explains the situation clearly & knowledgeable.
Brian A.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Masri is a very competent and caring doctor. I would definitely recommend him.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location