Philips Respironics PAP Machine Recall! Contact Philips to start the claim for your machine. Register at http://www.philips.com/src-update or call 877-907-7508.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1206 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1206 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Busra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Masri and staff were amazing, informative, and welcoming!
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Appointment was on time, quick and thorough. Always very professional.
Junkai X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Fully understand your scenario and take care of patient.
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Questions answered, corrective measures provided in pleasant manner.
Anlih L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr Katzenberg was patient and he explained to us how bipap set up of pressure support works.
Keith B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Very detailed
Roger K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
I enjoyed my first visit here at Dr. Haskin's office. The staff is really nice and made me feel at ease. They have the office all decorated with Christmas decorations and XMas music. Highly recommend.
Jonathan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/19
To the point, intelligent explanation, listened carefully. I was very satisfied.
Nikoletta Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Really great to see Dr. Norris and discuss my questions that came up between appointments. Thank-you Dr. N and the very nice staff at the office.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Helena Norris, FNP-BC, MSN was, as always friendly, professional, and thorough. She's a credit to Sleep Health MD. The office staff was also courteous and efficient.
Larry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent
Gary K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Great doctor, personal and very knowledgeable to my needs.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
I learned a lot at my last visit. My questions were answered knowledgeably, & with easy to understand answers.
Eugene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
She tried really hard to explain stuff to us. That was nice.
Tiffany V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Morse was fantastic. He met with me promptly and was prepared to discuss my test results in depth and explained the next steps in my care so I could understand easily. It made me feel like I was in good hands and that my medical issues were going to be addressed competently, quickly and professionally. I was impressed.
Keith P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Other than a 45 minute wait it was great.Dr. Liebenthal was terrific.
Donna S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
She was very informative however she was not very warm. She never smiled and felt cold to me. She did a good job with questions and explanations. Needs to smile more.
Bradley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Your office staff is always friendly and professional. The office is a pleasant.
Chris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Liebenthal was professional, kind, compassionate and honest.
Lupe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Don’t know Sunnyvale and got lost!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location