4.87/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1043 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1043 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Paul G.
Submitted 07/14/18
Even though I got there late they were able to fit me in in a timely manner. Great staff and great doctors. Thank you.
Cypress R.
Submitted 07/13/18
Everyone (Staff) are very friendly. Dr Masri is such a relaxed, efficient yet friendly physician.
Victor P.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr. Masri is an excellent doctor, knowledgeable and caring.
Douglass W.
Submitted 07/12/18
Great experience. M Stewart knows her stuff. Thanks!
Ben W.
Submitted 07/12/18
Efficient and comprehensive
Stephen C.
Submitted 07/11/18
Very thorough and a good plan of action. Front office is good too.
Terrence M.
Submitted 07/10/18
Excellent staff and first rate treatment.
Daniel W.
Submitted 07/10/18
Very professional and personable. Trustworthy and thorough.
Sergio L.
Submitted 07/10/18
reasonable, logical and effecient
Elaine T.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr. Masri is easy to talk to, listens well, shares personal experience, educates on how simple changes can be of help and gives clear explanation on how these changes can improve overall sleep and, ultimately, health. Thank you, Dr. Masri!
William C.
Submitted 07/10/18
The staff was very friendly and courteous, short wait time clean and comfortable waiting room. The doctor was very thorough and was easy to talk to and answer any questions you might have have.
Eva Rose T.
Submitted 07/09/18
Very helpful
Dolores S.
Submitted 07/09/18
Great Doctor. Very easy to talk too and really cares
Sawsan G.
Submitted 07/09/18
I visited with Dr Huseni today. She is very thorough, caring and explains and answers all patient questions and concerns. In addition, she suggested some changes to my CPAP machine setting and mask use.
Cleora G.
Submitted 07/07/18
I cannot begin to show my gratitude for all you have done! Your support means everything to me and the recommendation of GoodRx saved me a lot! Thank you for caring
Pam S.
Submitted 07/04/18
Everything is good!
Bryan M.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Stewart is very personable
Stephen S.
Submitted 07/03/18
This was just a regular checkup, but everything was great and I think Dr. Morse is great! Good people, good experience.
Clark P.
Submitted 07/02/18
Helena listens well and is very caring. Also very thorough.
Robert P.
Submitted 07/02/18
Wonderful staff and a great office. Very professional
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location