Philips Respironics PAP Machine Recall! Contact Philips to start the claim for your machine. Register at http://www.philips.com/src-update or call 877-907-7508.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1151 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1151 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carl C.
Submitted 12/12/18
It was quick and to the point. Almost automatic. They made a determination and scheduled the subsequent appointments to arrange for a CPAP machine to be fitted and purchased.
Edward D.
Submitted 12/11/18
Good
Susan R.
Submitted 12/10/18
Visit went well dr was great
Bruce D.
Submitted 12/05/18
Professional staff, the two people that stood out the most Dr Masri, and Anna both were engaging, supportive ask and answered questions, good job guys!
Robert P.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very pleasant and professional office.
Richard L.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Morse took his time with me and was concerned about my well being.
Lynne Z.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr.Masri is very personable and sympathetic to my situation and sleep issues.
Matthew W.
Submitted 11/19/18
All questions answered....
Margit A.
Submitted 11/15/18
Good information and conversation, thanks
Kathy K.
Submitted 11/14/18
Pleasant
Maureen O.
Submitted 11/06/18
Thorough visit..exceeded my expectations!!
Terrence M.
Submitted 11/06/18
On time, efficient and informative.
Barbara L.
Submitted 11/05/18
Everything was fine except the wait.
Donald C.
Submitted 11/01/18
DR. Morse is great. I like his Sox.
Robert B.
Submitted 10/29/18
Late Dr. Appt, otherwise good visit..
Victoria F.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Masri didn't just listen to me he had compassion for my situation which is very rare in any doctor. After my consult with him my anxiety has taken a big step backwards. He is not an "any doctor will do" doctor, he is my preferred doctor.
Joseph M.
Submitted 10/22/18
My visit went very well and was very informative
Andrea J.
Submitted 10/22/18
Excellent, Very Pleasant !
Norman R.
Submitted 10/18/18
Excellent physician: knowledgeable, able to present information in a clear way, shows genuine concern.
Luis D.
Submitted 10/02/18
From the moment i checked in i felt welcomed. Staff is very pleasent and friendly.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location