Philips Respironics PAP Machine Recall! Contact Philips to start the claim for your machine. Register at http://www.philips.com/src-update or call 877-907-7508.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1145 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1145 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James N.
Submitted 02/20/19
The appointment was quick and on time.
Peter V.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr Morse was very pleasant, efficient and helpful
James I.
Submitted 02/07/19
Timely and personable. Dr Huseni took the time to listen to my concerns.
Joaquin P.
Submitted 02/02/19
Great docter
Lawrence B.
Submitted 01/29/19
Friendly greeting at reception. Brief wait before being escorted to exam room. Friendly visit with Dr. Morse. Answered all my questions. Very reassuring. Excellent experience.
Richard S.
Submitted 01/26/19
Great and always helpful.
Kelly M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Jan B.
Submitted 01/13/19
One of those rare doctors who is a good listener, empathatic, knowledgeable and systematic. I wish all doctors were as caring and thorough.
Isabel V.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Masri took the time to discuss my concerns in-depth and to evaluate the results of the tests. I am very grateful to his dedication and experience. Isabel
Andrew S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Huseni is very pleasant, patient and easy mannered. She makes sure you understand and comfortable with her explanations and treatments.
Merry Lou W.
Submitted 12/21/18
Great appointment! Good employees, doctor, and office! Thanks
Elvia F.
Submitted 12/18/18
I highly recommend Sleep Health, M.D. and Dr. Tony Masri.
Debra S.
Submitted 12/17/18
Great visit with Dr. Morse and staff. From my initial phone call to the office through my visit the office was professional and courteous. Dr. Morse listened to my concerns and came up with a game plan! I felt that I had his full attention during my exam.
Babek B.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Huseni took time to explain every step of the examination, what she was looking for at every stage and what the finding indicated. I felt I was part of the process. The consultation was very interactive and she answers questions at any time. Wish more physicians were like Dr. Huseni.
Carl C.
Submitted 12/12/18
It was quick and to the point. Almost automatic. They made a determination and scheduled the subsequent appointments to arrange for a CPAP machine to be fitted and purchased.
Edward D.
Submitted 12/11/18
Good
Susan R.
Submitted 12/10/18
Visit went well dr was great
Bruce D.
Submitted 12/05/18
Professional staff, the two people that stood out the most Dr Masri, and Anna both were engaging, supportive ask and answered questions, good job guys!
Robert P.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very pleasant and professional office.
Richard L.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Morse took his time with me and was concerned about my well being.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location