Philips Respironics PAP Machine Recall! Contact Philips to start the claim for your machine. Register at http://www.philips.com/src-update or call 877-907-7508.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1169 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1169 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen H.
Submitted 05/20/19
I went in feeling defeated and came out feeling accomplished in my apnea management. Thanks for focusing on the things that are working well.
David A.
Submitted 05/15/19
Excellent service.
Cesar P.
Submitted 05/11/19
Very positive experience as usual.
Dan R.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr Helena was very caring and thorough. She took the time to make sure I understood everything in detail. She made me feel very comfortable . I have gained a great trust in her ability.
David G.
Submitted 05/06/19
I'm very pleased with the advice given for my insomnia.
Chaowei L.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great
Harold K.
Submitted 04/09/19
Hal and I were very satisfied with our appointment. Dr. Masri listened to our situation intently and reviewed our records to come up with a solution and an alternative solution. We are looking forward to working with him. He is very personable and understanding.
Harriett C.
Submitted 04/09/19
It was good, but I was surprised she found out that my heart was fluttering. She had me get an EKG and I did, they found it was different then I had taken earlier this year. Thanks to Dr Norris
Armando B.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr Mazza is very helpful and compassionate. She sure know how to make me feel comfortable and fully being taken care of.
Lamont M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Friendly, knowledgable, felt my care was in capable hands. Would reccomend to others.
Jose G.
Submitted 03/25/19
very friendly, professional and full knowledge of their work. Thank you!
Mark L.
Submitted 03/19/19
I have been a patient for many years and always received excellent treatment and service. I have recommended and will continue to do so, because you will be properly cared for and evaluated.
Norman L.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very sharp professional but friendly
Ben H.
Submitted 03/11/19
Quick and efficient.
Bradley R.
Submitted 03/11/19
Pleasant and well informed
D. Michael K.
Submitted 03/07/19
the front desk is welcoming and most efficient. dr. masri always makes the extra effort to insure all is well.
Satish R.
Submitted 03/07/19
Thanks to Dr. Huseni, I was able to stop my snoring - something I have not been able to do for over 25 years. Now, not only do I sleep better, but so does my wife.
Mary Jo T.
Submitted 03/06/19
Things went well and my questions were answered.
Julia T.
Submitted 03/06/19
Again Dr. Masri ALWAYS spends time with me and goes over every concern and shows he really cares! Every time. The staff is so friendly and great as well!
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Morse is great! He listen well and had some very helpful ideas.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location