4.87/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

999 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 999 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Ceferino S.
Submitted 06/28/18
It was quick and helpful.
Kevin B.
Submitted 06/27/18
Everyone is polite and friendly, and I sense their concern for me. Dr. Huseni gives clear explanations.
Antoinette W.
Submitted 06/27/18
I appreciated meeting Dr.Mazza, and her service was exempt. Paid attention to my issues and presented a solution. Glad she is on staff there; a great service to your office
Cheryl S.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr. Huseni answered all our questions and explained everything in terms easy to understand. I would highly recommend her.
Robin D.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr. Masri is a caring and compassionate doctor. He always takes extra time to ask and listen about your questions and health concerns.
Gary R.
Submitted 06/27/18
Very good visit. Dr. Morse covers a lot of information on your health quickly and efficiently.
Samuel D.
Submitted 06/27/18
I met with Dr. Mazza to review the results of my sleep study. She was friendly and provided the data I needed to make a decision about treatment.
Earl H.
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr. Huseni , was very understandable of my slight discomfort of mask. Also she has a good spirit, which makes it easy to talk with.
Geoffrey M.
Submitted 06/26/18
Very friendly staff and felt very comfortable during my first visit. Dr Mazza was very thorough, answered all my questions and concerns, and had a very pleasant personality.
Linda E.
Submitted 06/26/18
I would have given 5 stars but I had a 9am appointment, which I arrived at 8:30am, was put into a room at 8:45, and the doctor did not come in until 9:40am. Dr. explained everything very well and answered all my questions
Omar O.
Submitted 06/26/18
Very professional. I didn't have to wait. The forms were easy to fill
Susan L.
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr. Morse was friendly, respectful, asked good questions and listened to my answers. I came away finally understanding my insomnia and with tools to address it. I highly recommend him!
Anabel S.
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr. Marsi, Was very well informed about my case during visit, I appreciated the fact that he took the time to review it ahead of time, it made me feel well cared for.
Sharon C.
Submitted 06/25/18
H. Helena Norris was extremely helpful to me. She explained many things I needed to be aware of. She made sure I had a tech. help me set everything up for my machine!
Lillian M.
Submitted 06/23/18
Helena Norris was very professional and thorough. I was impressed with her care on my first visit.
Eric B.
Submitted 06/21/18
On time. Read over and asked relevant followup questions about on my questionnaire. Explained the process and possible issues clearly.
Geoffrey W.
Submitted 06/21/18
radical
Jeff A.
Submitted 06/21/18
Very pleasant, thank you Dr. Huseni.
Kelly H.
Submitted 06/21/18
The doctor was running a little late. But he is a wonderful doctor. Always a smile and concern for your health.
Roberto E.
Submitted 06/20/18
Short to the point. Very helpful and He asked about my health and he gave me directions as to how, I could improve my breathing. Great Staff, very courteous and thoughtful.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location