Philips Respironics PAP Machine Recall! Contact Philips to start the claim for your machine. Register at http://www.philips.com/src-update or call 877-907-7508.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1206 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1206 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/20
Great!
Martha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Morse was kind, professional and thorough at our consultation appointment. I will proceed with further testings after the Corona Virus is behind us.
Larry F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
a bit of a wait but worth it
Annette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
All were very helpful.
Craig S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Great. Dr Morse was engaging and showed legitimate concern. Good visit
Aaron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Katzenberg did a great job of listening to my concerns and issues and was able to come up with solutions that would help get be back to a more productive life.
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
I have been in the area for 3 years. I have been using Watsonville Sleep Center and H. Helena Norris, FNP-BC, MSN for these 3 years. I am grateful for her experience, expertise and care. She is a valued input to my healthcare plan and she is up to date with current information on sleep apnea.
Catherine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Excellent great fabulous
Nedio V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Pleasant always welcomed Thank You Helena
Darlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/20
Excellent service!
Nadine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
fast and beneficent, personal and friendly. Also helpful.
Joseph M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
Good informative 2 stars
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
Good patient care
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
In and out quickly and have appointments for follow-ups already
Miriam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
Helena is my favorite Doctor! Thank you so very much!
Socorro K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/20
It was nice and fast and to the point
Eugene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Masri was personable. I was new to him that day. He was professional.
Robert C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
Although I was hoping to hear I did not suffer from sleep apnea, I am very happy to know it can be effectively addressed. I am pleased with the candidness regarding the situation and how to deal with it.
John A.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
First, I'd like to point out that the "4.87 star" rating is false, because you aren't given the opportunity to give a rating unless you answer "yes" to "Were you satisfied with your visit?" - this is an extremely deceptive business practice. Second, I don't understand why patients are not given their sleep study results by default, and why they cannot be emailed, only printed. This seems like a barrier to a patient keeping track of their own medical records. I had a fairly good experience with Dr. Liebenthal herself, but the small things add up to a subpar experience overall.
Alex V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Masri Just want to thank you for taking extra time with me yesterday especially given the very busy afternoon as I saw in your waiting room!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location