4.87/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

999 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 999 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Maureen P.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Masri is a warm and caring physician. He never rushes you thru your appointment and answers all your questions with any detail you want. Staff is friendly and welcoming.
Paul C.
Submitted 07/20/18
Great attention to the customer!
Ariel P.
Submitted 07/20/18
Thank you!
Shelley K.
Submitted 07/19/18
five stars
Antonio G.
Submitted 07/19/18
Thank you for the work you do and for the extra effort to fit my need.
Norman R.
Submitted 07/19/18
Outstanding physician, well informed and caring. On a scale of 1 to 5, I rate him a 10.
Terri B.
Submitted 07/18/18
Excellent patient attention by entire staff.
Steven C.
Submitted 07/18/18
I am pleased with your professionalism and am hopeful that my insomnia will be overcome... soon.
William P.
Submitted 07/18/18
Timely and informative.
Nicholas H.
Submitted 07/18/18
Personal, thoughtful care as always!
Thomas B.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Masri is very clear with his diagnosis and recommendations. So far his help me with my sleep issues.
Robert L.
Submitted 07/18/18
Doctor provided some useful tips and suggested some new ideas to improve my sleep.
Stanley P.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very helpful staff. a dedicated team who care about their patients wellbeing.
Maurine P.
Submitted 07/17/18
Helpful and courteous staff. The waiting time was too long--BUT, I understand how some appointments end up taking longer than expected.
Cory A.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. Masri was welcoming, very good at communicating and educating, and let me know what to expect; very thorough.
David G.
Submitted 07/16/18
excellent ... no complaints
Paul G.
Submitted 07/14/18
Even though I got there late they were able to fit me in in a timely manner. Great staff and great doctors. Thank you.
Cypress R.
Submitted 07/13/18
Everyone (Staff) are very friendly. Dr Masri is such a relaxed, efficient yet friendly physician.
Victor P.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr. Masri is an excellent doctor, knowledgeable and caring.
Douglass W.
Submitted 07/12/18
Great experience. M Stewart knows her stuff. Thanks!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location