Philips Respironics PAP Machine Recall! Contact Philips to start the claim for your machine. Register at http://www.philips.com/src-update or call 877-907-7508.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1157 total reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1157 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary G.
Submitted 02/01/17
The visit was great! I felt my needs were taken care of.
Lorraine T.
Submitted 02/01/17
Thank you very much for you kindness and time helpful information.
Marni V.
Submitted 02/01/17
We got started. We have homework. Next week cbs
Cornel S.
Submitted 02/01/17
He makes it easy. Just follow instructions, and it gets better.
Marcus P.
Submitted 02/01/17
Dr. Huseni was very attentive and thorough with her questions regarding my current condition. I'm very happy with her service.
John M.
Submitted 02/01/17
quick, efficient and pleasant
A R.
Submitted 02/01/17
Thank you Dr Masri. Using a CPAP machine has changed my life.
David R.
Submitted 02/01/17
She was clear & considerate.
Richard L.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr. Morse was through and listened to me.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 01/31/17
Professional, courteous and easy to talk to about my situation.
Patricia S.
Submitted 01/31/17
Helena is very informative and knowledgeable. She helped me to understand how my cpap helps me sleep at night and explained the what the numbers mean.
Jeffery K.
Submitted 01/31/17
Great Dr and staff.
William A.
Submitted 01/31/17
Iam greatful to have this sleep therapy team in my life today! Iam sleeping better today! I'm sleeping better because of this team! Thank you for all your studies!
Cynthia C.
Submitted 01/31/17
I always have solid experiences with Dr Masri.
Thomas V.
Submitted 01/31/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Morse for many years. He is very knowledgeable and also listens carefully to his patients.
Nancy O.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr Masri is a very caring professional. My latest appointment felt a bit rushed, and I didn't relate all the information I wanted him to know before he had a treatment plan in place. Normally, he is a good listener. I think the typing of chart notes during the interview is a distraction for both patient and doctor.
Steve W.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr Huseni was very thorough and She explained all my various options clearly.
Laurie S.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr. Norris was professional, informative and caring.
George G.
Submitted 01/30/17
I had a great pleasant and informative visit with Dr. Morse.
Sue M.
Submitted 01/30/17
Dr. Masri always listens, he has helped me have more sleep and quality of sleep I didn't know that I could achieve.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location