4.87/5
Sleep Health MD -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Sleep Health MD

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Santa Cruz, CA & Freedom, CA

1043 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sleep Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1043 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
John C.
Submitted 01/05/17
Helena was very thorough and informative. I'm far more aware of my condition and potential solutions. She is clearly very knowledgeable in her field and has a good approach to communicating with patients like me.
Marni V.
Submitted 01/04/17
Martha is very relaxed and calm. She put me at ease and recognised my symptoms quickly. I look forward to learning from her in the coming weeks!
Maury B.
Submitted 01/04/17
I always find Dr. Masri attentive and sensitive to any concerns in my case. He follows up on any issues that are identified. It's a pleasure to be his patient. I highly recommend him.
Thomas R.
Submitted 01/04/17
Always a good experience. Very professional office with a welcoming staff.
Zachary P.
Submitted 01/04/17
Patient, informative. We appreciated her calmness.
Mohamed M.
Submitted 01/04/17
Dr Masri is simply amazing; his unparalleled knowledge in the realm of sleep disorders, his amazing bedside mannerisms, and always approachable/responsive. Combine that with his excellent staff and facilities!
Valerie S.
Submitted 01/04/17
You answer all my questions, you are so polite and calm. I really feel good coming to see you. Thank you.
Terry H.
Submitted 01/04/17
Very happy with the visit and the Dr. very professional and seemed to really care about our well being and if she help make anything better.
Irina K.
Submitted 01/03/17
First doctor who really helped me!
Gary D.
Submitted 01/03/17
Great dialog. Great listener. Answer all of my questions. I feel like I am in good hands.
Carol D.
Submitted 01/02/17
Martha did a great job.
Mette J.
Submitted 01/01/17
Very empathic and caring, with a thorough explanation of the results and implications of my sleep study and the set up of the machine. This physician inspires confidence and trust that my sleep and health needs will be well taken care of.
Thomas F.
Submitted 12/31/16
The meeting went seamless. Very little waiting, courteous staff and the Doctor answered all of my questions
Donald H.
Submitted 12/30/16
When through my report with me and set me up for a fitting of the new mask. Answered my questions and keep on point.
Seymour R.
Submitted 12/30/16
Dr. Masri is very caring and committed to having my husband get a good night's sleep. I just wish we lived closer to the South Bay.
Michael D.
Submitted 12/30/16
Very capable and competent. Took the time to thoroughly review my results and explained things in a way that encourages me to take an active role in my health.
Paul G.
Submitted 12/30/16
Dr. Madrid and his assistant were very thorough in assessing my sleep problems and finding the correct solutions. Looking forward to positive results.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 12/30/16
I felt very respected and like the staff and the Dr. were forthcoming and clear with me. Very good appt.
Mark T.
Submitted 12/29/16
Dr. Masri is wonderful! He listens with great patience, has tremendous knowledge, is compassionate, and has helped me resolve my sleep disorder issues. Dr. Masri was able to quickly pinpoint the source of the onset of my sleep problems, order and analyze the sleep study, and follow my progress, with great care. Due to his training in both sleep disorder and neurology, he made an important link between my sleep issues and tinnitus (ringing in the ears) that has greatly relieved both! I really think he is a wonderful and extremely capable Doctor. The staff with Sleep Health MD has also been a wonderful supporting team.
Ming-Yang T.
Submitted 12/29/16
It was very friendly. The doctor was very understanding of my situation and listened to my feedback.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location